La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Mooresville/Lake Norman,NC

3247 Charlotte Highway

Mooresville, North Carolina

28117

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Mooresville/Lake Norman,NC 3247 Charlotte Highway

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1208 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1208recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    899
  • 4 Stelle
    172
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Fantastic experience.

By

ottobre 17, 2021

club

I stayed for three nights. The room had a full size fridge where I could store all my groceries and drinks and even has a built in ice maker. I cooked all my dinners in the room using the included stove and pots and pans. I will deffinatly be looking for more Candlewood suites as I travel around the country.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never again

By

ottobre 15, 2021

Room was dirty. First night were two guest outside who stayed up all night and were outside in patio. Kept us up all night. Pillow cases seemed dirty like not changed when last guest left. When booked room was told two nights for $259. No invoice given when checked out. Credit card charged $332. No explanation for difference. Used to be nice place to stay. Not any more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs up dating

By

ottobre 08, 2021

Needs up dating, won’t stay there again. We will look for other hotels in the area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

You may want to keep on driving

By

settembre 26, 2021

How this hotel was listed as an 8.3/10 I will never know. If it wouldn't have been 11:00 at night I truly wouldn't have stayed. Old yucky rooms, yellow, not white pillowcases, broken toilet seat, creepy people staying there.
Should be about $40 a night.
Sorry, nothing positive to say..I will NOT be staying here ever again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never Again!

By

settembre 21, 2021

The lady who greeted me was super nice and attentive. When I got into the room, there was an old, stale odor. I use essential oils, so I just sprayed a little and there was no issue afterward. I turned the bed down to get in and there was a ton of dog/cat hair in it. I knew they weren't clean. No one at the front desk could bring any clean ones up to me because they "are not allowed to leave the front desk". I had to make it work, so I just flipped the top cover over and slept under it. The toilet started bubbling and backing up. I called the front desk, but the lady told me that she couldn't leave the front desk and no one was there to fix it. She offered me to come down to get a plunger, but that is not my job, so I told her that someone else needs to fix it. A nice gentleman did come up to fix it and I didn't have anymore issues out of it. I found a roach and took a photo and video of it. I called the front desk, yet again, and the guy told me he was "sorry about that" and when I told him I had caught it in a cup, he said, "That was nice of you to do that for us. You didn't have to". I took it downstairs and let him handle it. Checking out was very smooth. The driveway to get into the hotel sneaks up on you, so pay close attention and slow down.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The room was filthy

By

settembre 18, 2021

The room was filthy and we had cockroaches in the bathroom 2 nights in a row. After the second night we left early and booked into another hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good enough

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

The room was on the more affordable side so I was expecting it to be a good enough room. We stayed for 4 nights and it was just okay. When we checked into our room, it hadn’t been cleaned all the way. There were crumbs on the carpet and mascara smeared on the bathroom light switch. Housekeeping was willing to touch up the room, which was nice, but the attention to detail was poor. The mascara was still there and not much had changed. The furniture was really well worn with tears all over. I couldn’t contact a manager for several days because she didn’t come in. The elevators haven’t been serviced in over a year (and are past due) and make you feel like you’re going to die. And two nights in a row, there was garbage and styrofoam scraps littered in front of the lobby elevators. The stay was fine but I wouldn’t return here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unpleasant aroma

By

settembre 16, 2021

This room would only be good for those with no sense of smell.
It reeked of bad BO.
I mean it smacked you in the face as you cross the threshold.
No way I would have stayed more than one night there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service.

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

The staff was wonderful! I came here to find a job and a place to live. Everyone was super nice and very supportive. All my questions were always addressed. I was here for 32 days. By the end it was hard to say good bye. I was traveling with my dog and they were good to her too!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NC Business Tri

By

settembre 08, 2021

Great value and clean. Wished the pool had been open. Both my husband and I had business in the Mooresville area and this hotel was a great place to stay. We were able to get plenty of rest and it was quite and comfortable. Staff were polite and accommodating. The entrance was easier to get in and out of then I remember the last time years ago when we stayed here. We would recommend this location to anyone traveling or just wanting to spend some time away in a quiet location tucked away from the noise of the city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Dirty room and bathroom. Disappointed in this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Second stay just as nice as first!

By

settembre 05, 2021

This was our second stay at the nicely appointed, newly "touched up" motel! The staff are excellent (Amy) and the room is very comfortable! Will definitely stay again if in the area!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno