La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard

Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

29464

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Mount Pleasant 250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 642 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

642recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    421
  • 4 Stelle
    118
  • 3 Stelle
    38
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Indigo Hotel stay during the Christmas holidays

By

dicembre 31, 2020

club

The hotel was nicer looking than the person checking us in at the front desk on Friday, December 11th about 4:00pm. The bed was nice but if you have any kind of back issues, it was really soft. There was a beautiful Indigo blue chair in the corner, it was comfortable but there was nothing to put your feet on.
We ate dinner Saturday night in the restaurant and it was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Staycation

By

dicembre 30, 2020

Bedroom was extremely comfortable and had a view of the bridge. Staff was very polite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everyone was very welcoming

By

dicembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

We felt extra special from all staff members at the Hotel Indigo.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

dicembre 26, 2020

On an overnight, my stay was outstanding for many reasons.

1. The front desk - check in fast and efficient. The staff is friendly and if at all possible will accommodate special requests. Mine was a room close to the elevator.
2. I was pleased and surprised to see that the night I stayed, they had live entertainment along with a great happy hour and reduced prices on their bar food. I had seared scallops nestled in goat cheese mashed potatoes served in a martini glass and it was excellent. So was breakfast the next morning. Talent in Eliza's kitchen and my waitress Laquenta very attentive.
3. During my stay, I had purchased a gift card at s 5 star restaurant as a birthday present for our son who lives in Mt. P. Somewhere between leaving the room and getting in my car, it got lost. Went back to the front desk and explained to Caroline (?) My deilima, went back to the room and housekeeping was there. They helped me turn the room upside down hunting for the card. No luck. As I was leaving again about to get into my car when Caroline from front desk comes running out front door waving the envelope containing the gift card that a guest found on the floor of the elevator. Needless to say I left a happy camper and extremely satisfied.
I love this hotel!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

THE place to stay: quality and affordability

By

dicembre 23, 2020

I am from Charleston and when I come home to visit family I stay at a hotel. I have stayed at this hotel now several times over the last year or more and it is a staple for me. I love the proximity to places like Whole Foods and Sullivan’s Island, as well as easy access to the highway for when I need to get to family members’ houses.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Winter golf outing

By

dicembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great location for playing Patriot Links. Very nice hotel for the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

dicembre 18, 2020

All over you could not ask for a better place to stay because the quality of the rooms the beds and the staff are amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel but some issues

By

dicembre 15, 2020

club

Amazing hotel set up, very nice design and updated. Breakfast food was amazing . Drinks were great and customer service was amazing! Everyone was so friendly.

Downside was our room specifically has VERY sticky floors and an odd smell. Otherwise room was clean . My fault for not bringing it up to customer service after the first day/night . Our friends rooms were not this way so I am not sure what happened.

Other than this it was a great experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great place to stay

By

dicembre 14, 2020

The Hotel is in a great location right next to that beautiful bridge. The restaurant on site is awesome. Rooms are clean and comfortable, service was outstanding. Bottom line is that this is a very nice place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love the Indigo!

By

dicembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

This is my go to hotel in the Charleston/Mt. Pleasant area. Fresh and clean feeling as soon as you pull in to the parking lot. The decor is fitting of the area and the beds are some of the most comfortable I have slept on. Staff is friendly and I always have a nice time when I stay here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

dicembre 10, 2020

Nice location. Great building. Clean rooms.

Softer mattress than I like.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice accommodations!

By

dicembre 09, 2020

club

Friendly and helpful front desk, very comfortable and clean facility. Enjoyed our stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno