La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Murfreesboro

850 North Thompson Lane

Murfreesboro, Tennessee

37129

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Murfreesboro 850 North Thompson Lane

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 684 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

684recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    414
  • 4 Stelle
    138
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    39
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Renovation cannot happen soon enough

By

luglio 18, 2022

Dirty room, mismatched light bulbs that made it hard to see, no utensils in the kitchen, cupboard falling off, AC humidity control not working - staff tried to help but used the renovations coming up as the excuse. Worst experience ever at an IHG property

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Inadequate management

By

luglio 11, 2022

Left item in room, manager was rude to me and my husband, was shortly after checking out and housekeep hadn’t been in the room to clean according to the manager, but still I was refused access to the room to look for myself.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smelly rooms

By

luglio 11, 2022

Stay away if you're traveling.. Not clean or quiet...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

luglio 04, 2022

very nice place to stay. Room was ready before i arrived friendly staff and good location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and well keep property

By

giugno 28, 2022

The hotel was clean and well keep. The room fixtures were in good working order. The soft goods were clean and soft. I would say this prpperty is well managed and the front desk was helpful and customer focused.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Little Disappointing for a Candlewood Suites

By

giugno 23, 2022

The room phone and hair dryer did not work. The recliner had seen better days -- arms were missing signficant patches of leather. We have had excellent experiences with other Candlewood suites and expected better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT Staff that's the only good thing

By

giugno 21, 2022

The staff was kind and friendly. She was helpful and professional. The rest of the stay was a nightmare. We paid 180.00 for this room to have the furniture have peeled arm rest and holes in the cushion. There was a ton of mud and looked like cat litter all down the hallway. The carpet was sticky . How is that even possible?? My toddler found 2 dead bugs. Overall disgusting place. I will never stay at a Candlewood Suites again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed staff are since

By

giugno 13, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times I really enjoy staying there the staff are nice and welcoming and the beds a comfortable the rooms are spacious and clean all together their hotel is nice and I would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stop over going home

By

giugno 12, 2022

Very nice hotel and worked well for us as we traveled through area going home from Iowa to Florida

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness was poor

By

maggio 30, 2022

Staff was great, but our bathroom was not very clean. I travel with cleaning supplies so I sanitized my bathroom because of the poor cleaning job! We stayed but went to a hotel across the street the next day!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Room

By

maggio 10, 2022

The bed was comfortable, the air conditioner worked great. The water was always hot. The room was very clean and smelled good and I enjoyed having a large refrigerator

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Run don’t walk

By

febbraio 27, 2022

platinumelite

Never have I EVER stayed in a hotel in this much disrepair. The hallways are dark and dank. The furniture in the room needs to be updated badly, the TV is a 32 inch REALLY!!!! The suites offer a full kitchen with fridge and microwave. I had one fork, no spoons, 2 glasses, you get the picture. The only place 2 towels and washcloths in the rooms, oh no dishcloths. So again run past this hotel. Oh I checked out early!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno