La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

New Braunfels

1471 IH 35 North

New Braunfels, Texas

78130

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

New Braunfels 1471 IH 35 North

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 693 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

693recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    438
  • 4 Stelle
    133
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Home-like energy and welcoming

By

aprile 26, 2022

I've never stayed at a Candlewood Suite by IHG before and honestly the overall hotel was very nice. I was traveling from my hometown which is about an hour and 35 minutes from the hotel so I was a bit skeptical however, when entering my room I know I made the right choice. The room was very clean and smelt wonderful as if someone had just finished setting up my room. The smell wasn't like a cleaning smell but more of a welcoming home-like one which was great. The bed was super soft and the amnesties were a bonus! Also, the staff were very sweet and answered all my questioning at check in with no hesitation, so thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and roomy

By

gennaio 06, 2022

platinumelite

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Since the room has a kitchenette, I was glad the window could be cracked open a couple of inches to air out any cooking smells.
The bathroom is spacious with plenty of counter space. I loved that there were extra towels. However, it could use some basic maintenance. Recalling the tub area, fixing the slow drain. The cabinet doors a refresh.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel,

By

dicembre 07, 2021

club

Very nice Hotel, everyone was nice and enjoyable. Enjoyed the outside sitting area, with the bbq pits. Nice sitting area with fireplace.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

Nice place aside from the cigarette smoke in the hallways.
Convenient, clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from Home

By

dicembre 01, 2021

I came to New Braunfels for Thanksgiving with my family and had to bring my dog. I brought some work from home in hopes I could get a bit done. Because the place is extended stay, housekeeping in once a week, there is a small kitchette, there were long counters for working. I didn't want to be interrupted and I don't get the long counters at home. I was delighted. I was home when I realized I had left my lap top. When I got out my phone to call, there was already a message from Candlewood that they had the lap top. I talked to the supervisor on Monday, and it's back home today, Tuesday.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New Braunfels Wedding problems

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

Not the best experience I've ever had preparing for a wedding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Looked like the carpet needs to be upgraded. The bed was average, but have a good night sleep. No one at front desk when I was checking out. Full size icebox was great. Plenty of room in the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was great.

By

novembre 25, 2021

Room was great , I'm upset because they have not refunded the money for incidentals . I've contacted the establishment and they said it would be taken care of , but as of now still no money returned.
If this problem gets resolved I would have no problem staying in this hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay for Wurstfest

By

novembre 22, 2021

My husband and I stayed at this location for Wurstfest which was a convenient location and had shuttle service to and from the hotel. Would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible Hotel with cockroaches

By

novembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

This property was a disappointment and not to the standards of IHG. I am currently a Platinum Elite and I have been a rewards member since 2012, so I have been to afew of your properties. I have never encountered such a bad hotel from this chain. This hotel in particular had a cockroach infestation in my room and, when the problem was brought up to the front desk, they said they were going to take care of it. Next day, the cockroach population tripled in size, making it obvious that no fumigation or pest control was done in the room. I do not appreciate pests in my hotel room. I will Never AGAIN visit this property!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good hotel but bad service

By

novembre 16, 2021

I have stayed multiple times and the last time was not the best in terms of services. I was lied to and was forced to make another reservation the day I checked in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 12, 2021

club

Spacious clean and comfortable stay. Very reasonable price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno