La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

New York - Times Square South

321 West 35th Street

New York, New York

10001

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

New York - Times Square South 321 West 35th Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1392 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1392recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1180
  • 4 Stelle
    164
  • 3 Stelle
    33
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Bed is amazing and room is very cozy

By

maggio 13, 2022

Everything went well. Staff were helpful and room is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Too small

By

maggio 10, 2022

I sounds the staff to be wonderful I loved having my own water bottle and refills available the beds were great the towels and all the amenities were very nice but the bathroom did not offer enough privacy of the rooms for very small

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, comfortable room, convenient value.

By

maggio 05, 2022

We enjoyed very much staying here!
Willing to come back any time!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One Night Stay with Baby

By

maggio 05, 2022

platinumelite

My husband and I came up to NYC with our 5 month old. We were able to check in early which was great to get our baby fed and changed in the comfort of our own room.

The desk and chairs were able to be moved around the room which was helpful to make room for the pack n play. A pack and play was offered from the hotel, but we ended up bringing our own.

The shower comes equiped with shampoo, conditioner and two types of shower gel. All were great. The only negative was that our conditioner was practically empty.

There were 3 sets of towels provided. A little card in the room stated that we could hang them up in order to reuse them. However there were no hooks in the bathroom in order to do this. It would make sense to add hooks to the wall behind the toilet to accomodate the towels.

The water that came out of the facuet was a bit cloudy. We stuck to drinking water out of our bottled water.

The workout equipment was secured to a shelf. The only item in the way was the exercise ball, but it fit in the little closet space.

We didn't hear any other guests on the floor (but never saw anyone either, so maybe we were the only ones on that floor), which hopefully means that the other guests weren't bothered the few times that our baby cried.

There is a parking garage across the street which is great and the hotel has a spot right out front where you can load and unload your car.

The king bed was very comfortable. The only pillow options on the bed were very soft. My husband liked the pillows, but I did not as I normally use a firm memory foam pillow at home.

The floor was bit slippery, it looked like cork. I assume that it was picked for the workout aspect. However if you don't have great balance or are a fall risk, I would make sure that you have slippers or shoes to wear around the room for traction. I slipped once while in my socks.

Overall great room, staff and location. Would definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean hotel mid town location close to Madison Square Garden.

By

maggio 03, 2022

Great value. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms with modern bathrooms. Our room was on the 15th floor and It was very quiet. I have no complaints. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Excellent location. 2 blocks from Penn Station and Madison Square Garden. Highly recommend! Would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

maggio 03, 2022

This is still a relatively new hotel so it's still in good condition. Location is excellent for Penn Station which should probably be in the name instead of Times Sq. There's a police station at the end of the block so you might want earplugs for sleeping. Shower has nice water pressure. Staff are very pleasant. ACE subway is very close.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

new, cute, and super close to Penn Station

By

aprile 26, 2022

The only thing I'll add that's not already in my title is that you can actually open the hotel windows a bit --huge bonus if you are like me and a breeze makes all the difference.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Still Got It

By

aprile 13, 2022

platinumelite

Prepandemic - every year - I would come to the city and use my free reward night - and out of all the hotels - I always chose EVEN Times Square South. Everything shut down for a couple years - Im finally back on the road working and had a chance to come back to the city for work - I was hesitant to book with my « go-to » but I am so glad I did. The customer service, the ease of check-in - quality of the rooms and proximity of location have remained my favorite in the city. Can’t wait to come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for traveling with teens

By

aprile 11, 2022

This hotel was the perfect location to hop on the subway and get anywhere. There is a great bagel shop, starbucks and McDonalds just 1/2 block away. The kids were entertained by the foosball and ping pong tables. Would highly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lady a Reception was amazing

By

aprile 04, 2022

Very great experience and room was very good size and this is very rare in NYC

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and helpful staff

By

marzo 30, 2022

club

I stayed here for the proximity to Penn Station as well my work appointments. I appreciate the ability to store luggage before and after my stay. It's very helpful. My room was very clean! Staff was always patient and courteous.

My only complaint is the lack of hooks in the bathroom. Why don't hotels have hooks?

I'd stay here again and recommend it to friends and colleagues.
Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 19, 2022

One of the best hotels in NYC area. It is close to almost everything. Public transportation is a walking distance from hotel door. Time square is about 15-20 minutes walk. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very clean. The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. Highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno