La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Newark Downtown

810 Broad Street

Newark, New Jersey

07102

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Newark Downtown 810 Broad Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1048 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1048recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    560
  • 4 Stelle
    253
  • 3 Stelle
    97
  • 2 Stelle
    80
  • 1 Stelle
    58

It was pleasent

By

marzo 27, 2020

club

Everything went well despite not having cable available. My only problem is that I was told parking would be about $15 for overnight. Instead the parking attendant try to hit me with $30 for overnight parking. I had to hassle my way down to $20 because that's all the cash I had

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hidden gem

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

The hotel is like finding a hidden gem. Although on a main street in downtown Newark, surrounding area is a little sketchy, but you feel very safe and secure in the hotel and staff is very nice and attentive to your needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good idea poor planning

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

The hotel visually looks appealing from the outside the lobby very nice the problems were not being told in advance or during check-in that the facilities rooftop bar it’s made of traction have been closed for more than a year yet it’s still advertised on the website that the restaurant which is quite appealing looking in its photos have been shut down and no known opening date and the hotel staff upon check-in we’re very rude condescending and very blunt for no apparent reason. Being IHG platinum members not acceptable.. we had booked two rooms King suites which were more expensive than standard king we were advised that the difference was the presence of a mini fridge for another $15 per room per night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

marzo 17, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful place to stay but the parking lot cost for overnight was a little pricey considering the condition of the lot where we were asked to park. I would definitely stay again as we had no complaints regarding the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean. Great location.

By

marzo 15, 2020

Clean hotel. Room was unique. Located conveniently right next to the Prudential center, as well as many bars and restaurants. Also very close to the Newark airport. No onsite parking is available, so be prepared to pay for parking nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

The bed, pillows and linens were so comfortable, and housekeeping did an amazing job during my 7 day stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved this Hotel!!

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

This hotel was the GREATEST!! Loveed my stay everything was perfect! Pillows were actually comfortable and everyone knows how horrible hotel pillows are!!. The Site states that there is Vallet however this service has been discontinued. About half a block down from the hotel is a lot that gives the hotel a discount if they are guests and you have unlimited access to the lot during your stay as long as you do not loose you paid receipt. Marvelous hotel over all, near parking and shopping, and steps from the arena. We will be staying here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good over night in Newark

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Perfect location, even if a bit loud. Exceptionally friendly staff, large rooms, perfect for an overnight when going to a game at the Prudential Center (two minute walk away)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Typical Newark

By

marzo 10, 2020

The staff was great, room was fine except the noise from outside seemed to be much louder than normal and there was an argument in the next room. The other issue I had was retrieving my car the last day. Besides having to walk a block down the street in cold wet morning, it took about 45 minutes to get my car from the car park when I was short on time to get to the airport.
Other than that everything else was up to par.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great sleep

By

marzo 01, 2020

Staff was great the only thing I would change is the breakfast it should come with the stay for free. Also thus is my third time stay there from when they first opened up every experience was a great experience. Seem like your sleeping in a NYC hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Downtown Newark, N.J.

By

febbraio 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay when attending a game at Prudential Arena. Super staff, comfortable rooms, good value. Surprisingly interesting neighborhood. Parking can be tricky.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

If you just need somewhere to lay your head in the downtown Newark area, stop by Hotel Indigo. I enjoyed my stay. Everything was up to par including my room, the service, and the hotel staff. My events were close by and that made it even more enjoyable. I will definitely be BACK!!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno