La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Newcastle

Buxton Street

Newcastle Upon Tyne

NE1 6NL

United Kingdom

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

E-mail hotel

44 191 2387000

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Newcastle Buxton Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
99%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,9

in base a 2043 recensioni
99%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2043recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1798
  • 4 Stelle
    212
  • 3 Stelle
    22
  • 2 Stelle
    7
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Wonderful Stay

By

febbraio 21, 2024

club

This was our First stay and it was awesome.
Staff very friendly, happy helpful and knowledgeable on local things going on. We mention Louise in the dining area as being calm and extremely capable under pressure, thanks for your great customer service.....but also the whole team thank you..
Not far from metro 7mins walk or main rail station 15mins walk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Superb Hotel

By

febbraio 21, 2024

Excellent room, so comfortable and great location. Would highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel for visiting Newcastle

By

febbraio 20, 2024

We will definitely use this location again when visiting Newcastle. It was very good value with secure parking and within a short walk of the Quayside area. The rooms were comfortable and clean, the staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT STAFF

By

febbraio 19, 2024

platinumelite

Me and my wife stayed at the Staybridge Hotel for nearly two months. Throughout our stay, the reception and services staff was always very helpful and friendly. They solved all of our problems, help us with minor things and were overall great to socialize with.

Room cleaning and air conditioning has room for improvement. Other than that, it was a great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New & comfortable.

By

febbraio 16, 2024

Very nice stay. Room comfortable, great nights sleep, and very new & shiny. Very slow at restocking breakfast. No sausages on 2nd morning and very slow putting out bacon. A little far from train station, over twenty minutes. However would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the standard I expected

By

febbraio 16, 2024

Large room, with nice bathroom. Kitchen area not the best. Dirty microwave with broken flashing and breakfast bar had coffee stains with the light above covered in dust. The bedspread also had a hole in it. Internet was intermittent and not the best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A lovely and friendly hotel and super clean, it’s a well looked after hotel and the complimentary breakfast was great. Thank you for a great stay.

By

febbraio 12, 2024

club

I loved my stay, the hotel is clean and welcoming. The reception staff were lovely as soon as I walked in the building, the bed was super comfortable and had a great night sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good rooms and very clean

By

febbraio 03, 2024

This hotel had brilliant sized rooms and was very clean. The only down side is that the breakfast on a weekend is served later than during the week, so we were unable to enjoy the breakfast as we had to leave the hotel by 7:30 for a competition my daughter had. The other thing I would have liked is a swimming pool/spa area to help make the stay more relaxing. Apart from the above, a brilliant hotel and would definitely stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed. Amazing, friendly staff.

By

febbraio 03, 2024

The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. Facilities were excellent.
The bed was very comfortable. I had a great sleep. Would highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing service

By

gennaio 29, 2024

This hotel is 7min walk to the city centre. It’s also very modern and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff are kind and helpful and always smiled. Thank you for such a lovely experience in Newcastle.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy, great view, and sufficient

By

gennaio 01, 2024

Very cosy room, lovely view, lovely furniture. Only negatives were that the wardrobe was broken, and the breakfast was very hard and overcooked on 2 of my 3 breakfasts

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great sleep and fantastic staff

By

dicembre 30, 2023

Out standing place and lovely staff and the room was lovely and great sleep my son loved it and the free 24 hour brews was great .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno