La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Charleston - Northwoods

2177 Northwoods Blvd.

North Charleston, South Carolina

29406

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Charleston - Northwoods 2177 Northwoods Blvd.

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 736 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

736recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    406
  • 4 Stelle
    164
  • 3 Stelle
    70
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    46

Definitely not what I expected. Luckily it was one night only.

By

dicembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

The room needs attention. There were items in the bathroom that needs attention such as the toilet seat and the body wash dispenser. In addition to these items, the carpet in the room was absolutely gross. It was riddled with pet hair as if it was never vacuumed. Not impressed at all. Your front desk clerk was not friendly at all and tried to but me in a single room after I booked a double. Overall just wasn't the experience I expected and I would not return to this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude and unprofessional staff

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Just don't stay here. Toilets don't work, the toilets in our first 2 rooms overflowed. We changed rooms 3 times in the middle of the night because of the issue. The bed in our last room had dirty linens on it. The staff are rude and terrible at customer service. They don't have good problem solving skills. The hotel was left with out a manager for the holiday. Just an awful experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Darn Hotel Stay

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

I have to be honest, I don’t usually do reviews bc most extended stays are all the same and might I add mediocre...but this place was by far the most peaceful, relaxing, clean and safe stay I have ever had and I book hotels at least 10-12 times a year! I’ll definitely return to this hotel!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and clean facilities was a plus I had a good stay and will look into coming back if I’m in that area. Thanks for having me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay for appointment

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

I stayed at the property for a doctor's appointment. The representative at the front desk during my check in process was very polite, professional and provided detailed information. She provided excellent customer service. Unfortunately, the bath tub and shower was not cleaned. I reported this issue to the manager that was on duty at the time of check out. She provided me her email address to send the picture that I showed her displaying the stained tub. She apologized and advised me that I would receive points because of the feedback that I provided her about the tub and shower.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk and management

By

novembre 18, 2020

They made us feel at home and catered to all our needs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Overall it wasn't that bad. Wasn't impressed with the area very much. Had issues with the air conditioner. Came on when we had it turned off. Very cold set at 75. Dishwasher was filled with dirty dishes, water- filled cups

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value for a Clean Hotel

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

My husband and I came for a getaway trip for our wedding anniversary. I was a bit disappointed that they didn't offer complimentary breakfast like most hotels but I was glad that the surrounding restaurants had discounts for hotel guests. The room was clean and equipped with all the conveniences of home and I especially liked the lotion and full size body wash, shampoo and conditioner in the shower. Not a 'luxury hotel' experience but we had a comfortable stay for the 2 nights we booked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

thank you

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

we are military retirees and we prefer to stay at your hotel in lieu of the military accommodations. the suites are nicer, the beds are more comfortable and the staff is so hospitable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very low key maintenance

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

This is good for someone who needs to stay for a few days or longer. There’s a kitchen in the room, the bed is a great size for a single person, you can do laundry for free, discounts are offered at nearby restaurants, and it was fairly peaceful. Parking was terrible (others parking too closely). None of the guests wore masks in common areas, but check in was wonderful, the staff is friendly, and it’s easy to just ask for what you need/want.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Candlewood Round 2

By

novembre 03, 2020

Experienced uncleanliness during my 1st stay @ a Candlewood so decided to give it another shot. Found used q-tips in trash can under bathroom sink. Cable was horrible the entire stay. Worked in patches. Room needs to add 2nd AC/Heater unit to bedroom of suites because air flow was not the best. Room was hot but separate living area was fine. Made sleeping very uncomfortable. Staff was very helpful which is the only highlight. Will not be staying Candlewood anymore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 02, 2020

Bed was very comfortable for a good night sleep. Over all cleanliness was good but the non carpeted floors in the room was sticky like the mop water wasn’t changed regularly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno