La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Philadelphia- Montgomeryville

119 Garden Golf Blvd

North Wales, Pennsylvania

19454

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 215 3938899

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Philadelphia- Montgomeryville 119 Garden Golf Blvd

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1245 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1245recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    830
  • 4 Stelle
    202
  • 3 Stelle
    81
  • 2 Stelle
    79
  • 1 Stelle
    53

disappointing

By

dicembre 20, 2021

The location of this hotel is not great, as the stretch of road connecting it to the turnpike is notorious for heavy traffic backups, so they have to give great value. I was disappointed. First, the pool area was "closed for social distancing," even though the other common areas, like the breakfast room, elevators, and halls were open. How does it make sense that social distancing is possible in smaller areas but not in the large pool area? I'm tired of that ridiculousness. Also, when breakfast was scheduled to begin, the room was dark and there was nothing out and no staff to be found. I went back to the room and called and received the response, "They're running behind." Also, the light bulbs in the room were too dim. The room did seem clean, though. I found it very difficult to control the heat/AC. This made my sleep fitful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Expected better

By

dicembre 12, 2021

Stayed at other stay ridge locations. This one lacked in comparison. Not acknowledge as a ihg member. Room was not a 100 percent clean. Batteries in remote were missing. No shower gel in the shower was provided. Hand sanitizer stations were empty and did not notice any cleaning at high touch points. Some furniture in poor condition.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

dicembre 10, 2021

club

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Filthy hotel

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

The staff is friendly but that did NOT make up for how filthy this hotel is. The common areas including the elevators were filthy with dried dirt on the threshold going in and fingerprint smudged everywhere. Our room was filthy with the floor having crumbs all over it and fingerprint smudges on all of the furniture including the refrigerator. The refrigerator door had food smudges along the edge where you open it. We quite literally used paper towels to turn lights on or to open doors to things and used our elbows to push buttons.

The bowls that hold the apples and oranges in the kitchen were dirty from the very beginning of the day. They never cleaned them and just kept putting apples and oranges in the bowls.


The equipment in the gym does not work. So if you’re looking to get a work out in you won’t get it here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly staff

By

novembre 24, 2021

club

Very clean and attractive rooms with friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smells like weed. Doesn’t clean rooms.

By

novembre 23, 2021

club

Only cleaned my room ONCE over a 17 day stay. And I had to ask to schedule it when they were supposed to preschedule it once a week at check in with daily light touch cleaning. I don’t usually rate my experiences, but this hotel was awful. Dirty. Low on staff so I know it’s not their fault, but it was still bad. Laundry machines broken. The whole 3rd floor smelled like weed. The wifi was broken. I can’t believe I paid so much money for such a bad experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

novembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed here on numerous occasions and everything is always great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A functional place to sleep.

By

novembre 14, 2021

club

This was an adequate place to sleep and rest at the end of the day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was in need of repair

By

novembre 09, 2021

Room was in need of repair, The cleanliness of the hotel was absolutely fine but the paint and sparkle tape was literally falling down in areas where the tape joints were. It definitely needs addressing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

STAY AWAY!!

By

novembre 08, 2021

When customers are leaving and wishing you good luck upon arrival means a lot. This was a second chance in 6 months it got WORSE!! Did not think that was possible. No breakfast when posted, no manager dinners even planned, at least a bunch of customers aren’t standing around waiting like in the morning. Fire alarms work!! Many times. IGH needs to remove this hotel from the chain. Really looks bad on the company and nobody there cares. I can see why no managers dinner, they don’t care and they probably get an ear full and as mentioned nobody cares!! I know I may get an apology like 6 month ago but come on IT GOT WORSE!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

novembre 06, 2021

I’ve answered all previous questions refer to them

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It used to be so good....

By

novembre 01, 2021

I was disappointed with my last stay at this hotel. I travel frequently to this area for business and have stayed multiple times over the last 10 years. This last visit was certainly different. The employees were mostly not present and when they were it seemed as though you were a bother to them. I The breakfast was fine but no milk for cereal. The room needs attention. I was trying to do some work from the room but my lap didn't work. I noticed it didn't have a bulb in in. Both phones had cut wires so no connection to dial out. I did try to call the front desk from my cell and notified them the phones were not working but was told they didn't know anything about that. They didn't offer any solution to help fix the phones. The bathroom pump bottle of conditioner was empty and the shower surround that met up with the wall had black mold growing. One entire hallway has wallpaper pulled up from the floor - maybe that area is under construction but no signs indicate that? Just looks like vandalism. The bed was comfortable so at least I slept well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno