La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Oklahoma City Airport

4621 SW 15th Street

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

73128

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Oklahoma City Airport 4621 SW 15th Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 147 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

147recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    119
  • 4 Stelle
    16
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    5
  • 1 Stelle
    1

Great Property

By

novembre 26, 2020

vey friendly staff and very accommodating, requested early check in and late check out, not a single problem at all.
very clean
nice well lit parking lot, wide spaces

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Oklahoma City.

By

novembre 25, 2020

The staff was amazing and the room clean and inviting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Great stay for the weekend! We came up for Christmas pictures and they weren’t until after 2 so they let us get the later checkout at 2 and it was perfect!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. The beds are terribly uncomfortable (extremely lumpy and way too soft). There is absolutely no housekeeping done during your stay. If you want your bed made, you do it yourself. No one empties your trash or provides fresh towels or cleans your floor. The "grab and go breakfast" is a joke (terrible). There is minimal staffing. Rooms are very small and there is no closet area, no microwave, no toaster, no coffee maker, etc in the rooms. Not even an ice bucket. Basically just a bed, a very small desk and a rolling desk chair. That's ALL. I thought with this place being only a year old it would at least have comfortable beds, but they were the worst hotel beds I have ever slept on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great large room with a tub.

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

The room was huge due to the bathtub needed. The pillows labeled soft and firm was a welcome sight. The bathroom had a nice shower and tube. The grab and go was the best on our trip with a lot of choices. The workout room was so clean and all of the machines worked, very nice. I like the quiet hallways and the restrictions for covid. I wish we had these hotels in our trip out west. The best of our whole trip. We had 2 reserved rooms, we checked in at 5pm one of the rooms was not ready and we had to wait for the man at check in to go check to see if we could have that room or another room. It was a good experiencefor us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

IHG Excellence during power outage in OKC

By

novembre 04, 2020

Recently I had family members with pre existing health concerns lose power for over a week and were informed it would be another week before power restored!?!!! I seamlessly used points and had a wonderful woman at the hotel who assisted as I was unfamiliar with the brand and the accommodations. She was simply outstanding and although short staffed and literally “selling out” as we spoke I was nonetheless superiorly satisfied with her ability to finalize the stay for my relative! These are super trying times and during a pandemic it was essential to ensure a brand that was clean, convenient and safe!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Wish they had airport shuttle service. Everything else was a great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No carpet and glass showers

By

ottobre 29, 2020

I stayed in the hotel last year after opening. I like the whole concept of the hotel. I like the no carpet idea. It makes the room feel cleaner than carpet. Also, love the glass showers instead of tubs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Avid

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Place was awesome cheap and overall nice place to stay had an awesome TV however no coffee maker which was kinda gay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great option for short stay

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Basic spotlessly clean room and bathroom with large television/ability to stream from my devices. Personally, I prefer a bathtub, but the large walk-in shower is probably preferable to most people. The bath gel dispenser in my shower was COMPLETELY empty, which of course you don’t know until you are IN the shower, so that was a minor problem. I was excited to see the sparkling water dispenser in the lobby only to be told it wasn’t working. The person who checked me in did not provide info about breakfast times, etc; since this was a first time stay, I could have used more thorough info. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Thank you so much for a great place to stay with my Grand babies ... I left my make up bag behind, Cassandra went up

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience!

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Great location, breakfast is light and always fresh. Room was clean. Staff overall was friendly and helpful. One of the best stays I have had in a long time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno