La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Omaha Downtown - Old Market

2220 Farnam Street

Omaha, Nebraska

68102

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Omaha Downtown - Old Market 2220 Farnam Street
Distanza dall'aeroporto

EPPLEY AIRFIELD 3 MI/ 4.83 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1233 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1233recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1038
  • 4 Stelle
    129
  • 3 Stelle
    33
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Great rooms helpful staff

By

luglio 07, 2020

club

We loved everything until breakfast. The ovens were out of order and they didn't say anything until we had waited an hour. We didn't get all of the order and food was inconsistent
However front desk staff were great and rooms were great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

stay

By

luglio 07, 2020

club

Beds were comfy, but we got zero sleep. Noisy location, noisy guests. Pool

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Modern, clean, comfortable

By

luglio 07, 2020

club

We really enjoyed staying here. The hotel is nice and the location is great. The staff were kind and helpful. It took just a few minutes drive from the hotel to the zoo.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic for Families - Super Friendly Staff

By

luglio 06, 2020

We were so impressed with this hotel during our recent stay - we had to write a review. The staff was awesome! Very nice room - perfect layout for families. Comfy and clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean

By

luglio 06, 2020

This hotel was very clean, the staff was wonderful. The only problem was that the bed was too soft (my husband and I sunk in several inches, making it both uncomfortable and hot!). The ice machine in the hallway had filtered water available, with small cups provided, but, considering the wellness aspect of the hotel, it would have been nice if water bottles had been provided (we could have always refilled those and put them in the fridge for after a workout). Besides that, this was a wonderful hotel, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Something different

By

luglio 01, 2020

platinumelite

1. When we arrived around 1 am, there was a group just hanging out in the parking lot with their car radios on. Almost having a party. My wife and daughter felt uncomfortable with it.
2. The TV in the living room was not working
3. I asked the staff how do the shower controls work and she just told me she had no idea.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staycation Spot

By

luglio 01, 2020

Even though I live and work in the City this is our go to place to stay when we just want to get away. The shower in our suite was amazing, large enough for two with body jets and two shower heads, the rooms was spacious and inviting, and the location of the hotel is amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

giugno 30, 2020

Chenery was absolutely the most amazing hostess for my children and I. She was professional, polite, engaging, and everything about her reflected a truly congruent employee. Her customer service skills were absolutely phenomenal. I literally thought she was in management, even though later she said she was a new hire. Simply an amazing person giving an exceptional customer experience!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for Physical and Mental Health

By

giugno 29, 2020

Love staying here when I’m in town! The staff is very friendly and I always look forward to using the fitness facility. Even if you don’t want to use the fitness facility, guests have their own private yoga and workout equipment in their rooms! This place helps me keep my fitness routine while on the road, which is perfect for my physical and mental wellness. Five Star experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best IHG hotel in omaha!

By

giugno 27, 2020

Excellent facility, friendly staff, extremely clean! 10/10 would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super comfy bed and Amazing Shower

By

giugno 27, 2020

club

We loved the idea of all the wellness and exercise equipment in the rooms. The bed and pillows were very cozy and the shower was wonderful. We used the pool which was okay, however all the employees and I did see hotel guests smoking right outside the pool windows. The main entrance is somewhat close to the pool windows where everyone smokes. I wish there was a better area designated for smokers that is not right outside front door and smack in front of the big pool windows.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

even stay June 2020

By

giugno 26, 2020

Nice stay and very clean. good workout facility. staff was very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno