La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Portland-Airport

11250 NE Holman St

Portland, Oregon

97220

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Portland-Airport 11250 NE Holman St

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 761 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

761recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    501
  • 4 Stelle
    156
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Portland 2020 48

By

novembre 21, 2020

Great people- good value easy access to airport. No issues with this visit al all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

The hotel was well managed and guest friendly. There was great rooms, nice professional staff and shuttle drivers

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Outstanding stay with a wonderful staff. Helpful and polite. This is the hotel to stay at if you have an opportunity to do so.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor mask compliance

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at several IHG hotels during COIVD and never experienced the staff and guests either not wearing masks at all or not covering the nose like I saw here. Most staff were wearing masks properly - but it was not uncommon to see staff not doing that. I never saw housekeeping staff with proper mask wearing, sometimes with their mask around their chin while cleaning rooms.
There was no obvious effort to offer guests a mask or ask guests to wear a mask. No signs at the elevator limiting occupancy or asking for social distancing.

As a loyal IHG guest with pre-existing conditions, I was extremely disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great new remodeling

By

novembre 04, 2020

wonderful Enjoy all the staff and would recommend the hotel it very clean and new remodeling new beds and enjoyable stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Do NOT pass this GEM up! Great location, staff, and overall experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was clean. The gym was also very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent place to stay.

By

ottobre 16, 2020

club

Accommodations and staff are beyond amazing I would recommend this to anyone and everyone for every reason they go above and beyond to make everyone safe and happy including their pets.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

Comfy beds, newly remodeled, located near airport, never have to leave the room if you don't want to. Feels like home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel experience

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

We arrived at the hotel 20 minutes early and front desk staff said there would be a $35 early fee. He said our room was ready but we could not check in unless we paid the fee. The room was clean however if we needed to exchange our bath towels we had to do it at the front desk - only maid service was 1 x week. Workout room was small however the TV did not work. Panty for coffee and snacks was stocked pretty well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Newly Remodeled

By

ottobre 01, 2020

club

This hotel was great to stay at. The staff are very professional and Friendly. I loved the free usage of their washers and dryers. Nice modern remodeled rooms with 40in. TV. Full kitchenette with large fridge. I highly recommend this hotel for your next stay at PDX.

I'LL BE BACK

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Deposit

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

The only problem I have is that your deposit does not come back on your account until 3 days later
And I was not told when making the reservation that a deposit was required until I checked in
I really didn’t have the deposit and now I am in a financial bind because it has not been put back on my account

Mostra di più
Mostra meno