La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Boston-Quincy

1 Arlington Street

Quincy, Massachusetts

02171

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Boston-Quincy 1 Arlington Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 235 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

235recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    170
  • 4 Stelle
    39
  • 3 Stelle
    7
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    10

good room and poor breakfast

By

agosto 05, 2022

Comfortable beds, good room, poor breakfast atmosphere. need of clean linens promptly , excellent front office staff.

nice furniture.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service as always

By

agosto 04, 2022

THe hotel was easy to find. There was sufficient parking though some people who arrived at the hotel after I did had to be directed to the overflow lot. The room was very clean, and bed was comfortable. I had been travelling for about a month and had slept in 6 different beds during that time. Along with a lot of driving my lower back was giving me problems and after a night in this hotel I woke up with no problems, and even though the hotel was fully booked it was quiet, making it easy to get to sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort at a cost

By

luglio 24, 2022

New comfortable and clean hotel Easy to get to trains. Not enough parking, which cost $15 per day. Free breakfast which was always good. But when I made my reservations through the front desk, I was quoted a daily and total price, but upon checkout, the cost was significantly more, almost double. I after a tense discussion, I was refunded the difference but the clerk was rude and unapologetic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff

By

luglio 17, 2022

This location was very close to supermarkets, laundromats, restaurants, banks, Target, Walgreens...and the list keeps on going.

The room was very clean and well stocked.

Housekeeping and the front desk were extremely accomodating and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed service

By

luglio 17, 2022

Great service. Welcoming and acknowledging. Accommodating as well. I always choose Staybridge and will continue to do so. The property is clean, safe and the front desk welcomes with a smile every time I enter

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room with kitchen

By

luglio 14, 2022

Overall it's very good. I like the kitchen, large space and cleaness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor customer service

By

luglio 09, 2022

Desk staff was rude upon check out. This was explained and written in one of the fields on this survey. Another staff assisted me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and friendly staff

By

giugno 18, 2022

Was looking for a hotel was pet friendly and close to the train station to get into Boston. This hotel provided and with friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and convenient

By

giugno 11, 2022

The location is very new and clean. We encountered no issues with the check in and checkout process. Staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. The proximity to the train/subway could not have been better!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness and safety

By

giugno 07, 2022

Hotel is located near train station. Rooms were clean and specious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent, clean stay

By

giugno 07, 2022

Very clean, good breakfast, comfortable room and amenities. Decent price

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay at staybridge

By

maggio 30, 2022

It was a wonderful and comfortable stay at stay bridge north quincy hotel. Staff is helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend people this hotel as the botel location is spot on and service offered are also excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno