La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Richmond Airport

5400 Audubon Drive

Richmond, Virginia

23231

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Richmond Airport 5400 Audubon Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 701 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

701recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    489
  • 4 Stelle
    112
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Normal stay

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Everything you expect during Covid, good place to stay and friendly staff to keep us all safe during these weird times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very nice atmosphere

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

overall good quality place nice and roomy and staff was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Below average

By

luglio 28, 2020

Overal it was dingy. Hotel needs a face lift. Not up to the ratings it was given..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 15, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk attendant noticed an injury and insured that I didn't have far to go to reach my room by finding an available one on the first floor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overnight stay

By

luglio 14, 2020

club

Had a great stay at Candlewood- Richmond Airport. Front desk staff were excellent! Hotel a little dated but no major issues. One of the light bulbs was blown in the bathroom's overhead but not major. The room was clean- slept well! The only issue was with ordering room service- after I gave my credit card info they had nothing I wanted to order to had to completely revise my meal plan- next time will order local restaurants but the hotel itself was good! Will be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Richmond Airport Candlewood

By

luglio 14, 2020

club

With the 32 days that I stayed at this hotel I was impressed. It was my first extended stay. Before I have never stayed at a hotel longer then 1 week at a time. The host remembered. my name and even everyday that would say Hey and greet me while a smile. It was comforting and made it easier being away from home for so long.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent

By

luglio 13, 2020

Overall average. Conveniently near the airport. Pet friendly. Needs upgrade

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

luglio 12, 2020

club

The hotel was safe, comfortable and clean. Alicia who tended the front desk was very personable, pleasant and helpful. I would stay there again! Great Place!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Passing through

By

luglio 08, 2020

club

We were passing through the area on a short trip and googled hotels in the area. This was by far not the cheapest but I’ve learned you get what you pay for in hotels.
Great location, great staff, great everything!
Bathroom could have been cleaner but it was not bad.
Appreciated the last minute booking and was pleasantly surprised to be given a 1st floor room. Made it easy for my pregnant wife to come in.
A/C was awesome and did not smell “musty.”

We will definitely stay in the future!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

luglio 07, 2020

My stay was a very good stay. My only complaint was the stench in the hallway..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT STAY VERY GOOD STAFF

By

luglio 04, 2020

platinumelite

VERY GOOD HOTEL STAY ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND MET STANDARDS

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice motel and EXCELLENT staff service

By

giugno 10, 2020

We are very pleased with our accommodations for our stay. We have a wonderful suite and it is immaculately clean and completely fits our needs. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. The staff has been excellent. In particular we want to acknowledge Kenya for her superior front desk service. She is very pleasant and extremely willing to make you feel comfortable and special. She is definitely
a valuable asset to this hotel. Also, we want to acknowledge Monica for meeting all of our needs in our room; our room is extremely clean and she also makes sure we have all that we need, and is also a valuable asset. If we have had any concerns it has been dealt with in a very professional way and very quickly. Overall we are VERY happy and satisfied with our stay and superior customer service. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno