La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Rock Hill

493 Galleria Blvd

Rock Hill, South Carolina

29730

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Rock Hill 493 Galleria Blvd

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 529 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

529recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    450
  • 4 Stelle
    50
  • 3 Stelle
    9
  • 2 Stelle
    13
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 11, 2022

It was a fun time. Comfortable bed, sofa, and bathroom conditions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super clean!

By

agosto 11, 2022

Excellent stay. Very clean and quiet. My only issue was our room had a kitchen and a lingering smell of something that was cooked. It was ok ..just strong at first.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 31, 2022

The overall experience was wonderful. The staff was courteous and did an excellent job. The room was very clean and exceeded our expectations. This hotel is highly recommended by me and my family. Thank, Staybridge Rock Hill, for wonderful experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean and safe

By

luglio 25, 2022

The property has cameras to include the parking lot! Vert clean and very quiet. Great location, easy on/off I-77

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful hotel

By

luglio 18, 2022

The experience was so relaxing! Everything was so clean and very organized! Staff was great and helpful! Breakfast was so nice with many varieties!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staybridge Suites for the win!!!

By

luglio 08, 2022

Staybridge Suites is by far one of my favorite places to stay when visiting home now! It is very clean and neat, provided DOVE essentials for showering as well as skin care. I highly recommend!!! Very well done.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, excellent customer service

By

luglio 03, 2022

Location excellent, breakfast excellent, room spacious and clean, customer service kind and friendly, love everything!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort with good nights sleep bed felt good

By

luglio 01, 2022

The hotel is very close to my work and is convenient to restaurants and other shopping. I would reccomend it to everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close

By

giugno 28, 2022

Close to training center, close to restaurants, close to golf

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall stay

By

giugno 22, 2022

The stay itself was excellent, no complaints at all. This was one of the most comfortable stays we have had. But due to the ongoing problems of recent car burglaries which happened on the night of our stay and we later found out that this has happened several times over past weeks we will not be staying at this particular location again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Hotel, staff and location

By

giugno 17, 2022

Amazing hotel, staff and location make this hotel a must stay for me when traveling to the area. The rooms are clean and well sized, the staff is on point always willing to help with any needs you may have, and the sitting area outside is stunning. Great stay and will 10/10 be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Baseball Tournament

By

giugno 16, 2022

club

The hotel was extremely clean, the staff attentive, and location was close to the fields, restaurants, and convenient to I77. Would stay again in a heartbeat!

DM

Mostra di più
Mostra meno