La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Toledo - Rossford - Perrysburg

9749 Clark Drive

Rossford, Ohio

43460

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 419 8723700

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Toledo - Rossford - Perrysburg 9749 Clark Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 724 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

724recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    530
  • 4 Stelle
    113
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Best hotel to stay

By

settembre 26, 2022

Great hotel to stay for long term, great Landry for guest and back yard nice fire place! I’m would defiantly recommend guest to stay to this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice property

By

settembre 26, 2022

Overall this hotel is a nice property that’s well kept. They did not fully honor my Diamond member benefits by not allowing a late checkout. Other benefits were honored.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First but not last stay!

By

settembre 08, 2022

This was my first time staying at this hotel brand and location and it was a great experience. I will definitely be back, and stay at this hotel brand in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Friendly and Nice Breakfast

By

agosto 15, 2022

Nice breakfast provided free of charge. Clean and staff was friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I cannot recommend this hotel enough!

By

agosto 15, 2022

We had my daughter's 13th b/day party in one of the suites. It was absolutely perfect. Her friends stayed the night w/us and I was able to sit in the living room area while they were in the bedroom area doing hair and makeup. WHen it was time for bed, there was a pullout couch so that I could avoid listening to them giggle all night! The pool area had corn hole boards so there were a few girls playing that instead of swimming. It was am amazing experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved the hotel, room, staff, service. Great place to stay

By

agosto 02, 2022

This is a great place to stay. I highly recommend. Rooms are clean, large and have everything you need. Staff was awesome! Breakfast had way more selections than I expected. I would stay here again for sure! You should too!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent food for breakfast excellent staff and the rooms were very clean

By

luglio 25, 2022

It was just one of the nicest times I’ve ever stayed at a hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family stay

By

luglio 23, 2022

club

The hotel was good for what we were looking for. It did lack a few things but did not change my decision. Breakfast options can use some help.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service! Breakfast was the best!

By

luglio 14, 2022

Very clean, accommodating staff. Best hotel breakfast I have had!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Phenomenal Customer Service

By

giugno 23, 2022

Best customer service ever experienced! She even entertained my kids while we were waiting for my husband to bring the luggage.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt at Home

By

giugno 09, 2022

The overall stay was great. I would highly recommend this hotel to others that are looking for a place to stay in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Staff with wonderful extras

By

maggio 27, 2022

The room was great spacious and clean with everything you needed for extended or overnight stays. I really didn’t have the best staff member check me in but I did come in at 2:00 am, but the rest of the staff by far was the best staff I have ever had at a IHG property. They went above and beyond to be friendly and helpful. That was everyone from the desk clerk to the maids and food prep area all the way back to the management. Awesome experience will definitely book here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno