La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

509 9th Avenue

San Diego, California

92101

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter 509 9th Avenue

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 2143 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2143recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1616
  • 4 Stelle
    348
  • 3 Stelle
    91
  • 2 Stelle
    60
  • 1 Stelle
    28

Best Place in San Diego

By

dicembre 02, 2020

I stayed here with my girlfriend for the weekend and we had a perfectly cleaned room, bathroom, best view, service was excellent, and the bar crew was so friendly to been open a bottle of wine I got for my girlfriend. Best hotel in San Diego!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

The hotel was amazing, beautiful lobby, clean, comfortable and a fantastic experience all around!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

5/5 overall

By

novembre 29, 2020

Would DEFINITELY recommend to any pet parents looking for a great hotel in a great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay with pets

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

The hotel and rooms are nice and the short walk to tons of restaurants and bars are great. We love the location and this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dog Friendly Comfortable Stay

By

novembre 28, 2020

This was our first stay at Hotel Indigo and we really enjoyed it. We picked this hotel mainly because it was pet friendly and had good reviews. Hotel Indigo did not disappoint. We had forgotten to bring our puppy's travel food bowls and they had some available to borrow, just ask the front desk! We love that our room had hardwood flooring as well. The room was clean and comfortable. For the first night, the parking they had was full, but there are plenty of free street parking and pay parking lots in the area. The location was nice, right by the Padres stadium, with cute coffee shops and restaurants/bars. When the stadium park is open it is a nice place to walk around with your dog so they can use the grass area. There are not any grass patches along the sidewalks in the area for dogs to relieve themselves. The hotel has an artificial grass area on the 9th floor which is great, however our pup chose not to use it for some reason. There were other dogs staying there, as well as lots walking around the area, it's wonderful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

Excellent stay and support team. Ill be back next month!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My visit

By

novembre 27, 2020

Hotel was nice and pleasant. There was an issue with the cleanliness of the room but after speaking the Spencer the manager he quickly resolved the issue . I would stay again due to the fact that we were taken care of when we brought our issue to management

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The food—-

By

novembre 27, 2020

Breakfast of gristly sausage, eggs and ham chunklets, with tater tot hash browns and coffee cost 30.00—I kick myself, I should have walked a half block downtown. I know times are difficult but at prices like that,you should issue a warning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 24, 2020

It’s a beautiful hotel with friendly customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay and great facility

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

The Indigo Hotel is a phenomenal hotel that I know I will be using again in the future. The location was great and made it easy to access food and the downtown area. The staff were very helpful and professional our entire stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service & location but not very clean

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

I stayed at Hotel Indigo on a business trip before and was happy so I rebooked for a personal trip. Service was great from Spencer, no complaints there for guest service.
Unfortunately the room was not cleaned properly. Upon checking in everything looked fine, but over the course of my stay I realized a lot of high-touch areas were not cleaned: TV remote, Keurig button, toilet flush handle, and counter. Some of the attached pictures are *after* I use my own antibacterial wipes to clean and they were actually more dirty before.
I didn't want to complain while I was there and put anyone in trouble during a tough time, but wanted to call this out as it's COVID time and the reason I booked here is because of my trust in the IHG Clean Promise. Just hope that you guys pay more attention to cleanliness for future guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good for location

By

novembre 22, 2020

This hotel is okay for its location in downtown, close to petco and restaurants. Other than that it wasn’t anything surprising. We had a room facing a parking lot where construction was going on so we were awake by 6am which wasn’t the best. Parking was $35 which is kind of steep for self parking. Late checkout was only until 1130 and anything more they charge you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno