La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

San Diego-Sorrento Mesa

6639 Mira Mesa Boulevard

San Diego, California

92121

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

San Diego-Sorrento Mesa 6639 Mira Mesa Boulevard

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1116 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1116recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    881
  • 4 Stelle
    162
  • 3 Stelle
    38
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Comfortable bed and cleanly room.

By

agosto 06, 2020

Room was very clean and staff serviced it regularly. Bathroom was nice and received soft clean towels every few days. Only downside was TV, which was dated and difficult to use (remote didn’t work, limited number of channels).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great quick weekend getaway

By

agosto 06, 2020

This hotel is very well furnished and maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed the outdoor pool, and all the amenities that their outdoor courtyard provided including a full length basketball court and a fire pit with ample comfortable seating. The free breakfast option was very much appreciated. Guest room had plenty of space and very comfortable. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to relax after a long day

By

agosto 04, 2020

Nice clean hotel with comfortable patio and fire pit. Close to store and restaurants and nice, comfortable rooms. Enjoyed the hot breakfast that was served by the staff which has been hard to come by lately. The AC was cold and no complaints at all with this hotel. This will be my new spot when I am in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and atmosphere

By

agosto 04, 2020

Very nice, and very clean, atmosphere was very relaxing, welcoming. Bed was prestine, room was very spacious and sophisticated. Would recommend to a colleague and friend to stay for more than one night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Military move with family of 3 and two dogs

By

luglio 29, 2020

We had a super late check in coming from Hawaii and the staff was amazing! Our first night was good the second night we had water soaked carpets from the ac and the staff was amazing with getting us in a new room. However in the new room the couch was kinda gross and worn out. When we asked for ice the next day the lady was rude said there’s an ice maker in our fridge when I mentioned we didn’t have any and asked if we could get some fro kitchen her response was well that’s not my problem. Very rude. However the following day when I spoke to a different lady she was upset sweet and helped us get ice. Majority of the staff was kind and helpful. We only ran into one that was obnoxious and rude. The room could use some updating on the furniture and the bathroom should have a table or a place for toiletries.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home.

By

luglio 21, 2020

The suite was like an apt away from home, comfortable with everything you needed. Great beds! Very clean everywhere! Roomy bath area and living space was fantastic with kitchenette. I stayed for two weeks due to a family member illness, also during the Covid time period. The hotel took great measures to ensure comfort and safety. Pool area and fire pit and seating area with grill are a plus as well. Spent a couple of nights by the fire relaxing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful nice and kind staff especially James, Jaz, and Donald. Clean

By

luglio 18, 2020

club

James, Jaz, Donald were awesome front desk staff. Staybridge Hotel is very clean and pet friendly hotel. Kitchen, microwave, refrigerator, and bathrooms are very clean. Beautiful Suites. Awesome place to stay and make you feel like you are home. Social distancing was amazing and they protected you. Thank you for being a pet friendly and a very clean Hotel!!
God bless

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay bridge Suites

By

luglio 17, 2020

club

The reason I booked this hotel over others is because when I called regarding some issues involving handicap access the young lady at the front desk was so helpful and friendly. When I came in to confirm even the manager came out to introduce himself and keep an eye on the front desk while I was shown the room. While I was here every staff member was friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jeremy

By

luglio 16, 2020

4/5. Place was nice, room was very nice. Most staff was nice except for one lady at the front desk who was not very accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1st time

By

luglio 14, 2020

club

AMAZING staff and felt like your little own resort

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

luglio 14, 2020

club

Had a very nice and pleasant stay. Room was clean, good breakfast, and a nice pool.
Highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pandemic Stay

By

luglio 10, 2020

Even with the pandemic, the staff did a great job of making all guests' stays comfortable and safe. Plus, they performed their jobs with smiles and the usual friendly service they are known for.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno