La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Silicon Valley/San Jose

481 El Camino Real

Santa Clara, California

95050

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Silicon Valley/San Jose 481 El Camino Real
Distanza dall'aeroporto

SAN JOSE INTL AIRPORT 2 MI/ 3.22 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 688 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

688recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    372
  • 4 Stelle
    195
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Friendly service. Clean and quiet. I would come again

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

I loved this p look ace. The people were friendly. The location was clean and quiet. I felt safe. I would recommend this place to everyone I know

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

4 Day stay

By

giugno 28, 2020

Good value for the location. Parking lot was full but didn't see many people in and out of the hotel - probably due to COVID

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice little place to stay.

By

giugno 26, 2020

Nice clean room and kitchenette would be plenty comfy for an extended stay. Given it's proximity to the airport, the only thing I would change about this place is to have an airport shuttle.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room cleanliness poor

By

giugno 22, 2020

My room smelled of heavy curry smell. The lavatory was comletely stopped up. The carpet was sticky to my shoes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cozy

By

giugno 22, 2020

club

Would recommend this place great service only down fall was the high deposit that we weren’t told about at online booking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible stay

By

giugno 21, 2020

Did not have my room cleaned all week. I travel on a weekly basis so my reviews are straightforward. The hotel stunk so bad the staff had to leave front door open to air out the smell. The staff was ok but not very responsive. Requested room to be cleaned and never took care of that. My room keys/badge did not function twice. The bathroom was dirty. Found hairs in the tub and floor. Was never cleaned prior to my stay. Terrible experience overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and convenient

By

giugno 17, 2020

Our stay was very comfortable; great bed, quiet atmosphere, great location. Free parking is always a bonus in the San Jose area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent stay. No frills, no thrills. Average.

By

giugno 14, 2020

My stay was as expected. There was nothing outstanding about this hotel or its accommodations. I had an issue with the remote for the TV. Tried everything I could think of to get the thing to work with the TV. It only got 7 channels and only three were in English, but the picture on more than half were fuzzy or pixelated all the time. Brought to front desks attention but they said the guy that may be able to fix it won't be in until after 6PM (it was 4PM). Offered to move me to another room but I'd have to pack up all my stuff and move to a 2nd floor room. Said I'm only here for the night. Not worth it.

Like I said, nothing special. I'd stay here again in a pinch but I prefer to stay at another IHG hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay

By

maggio 31, 2020

club

Staff was very courteous the manager came up and welcomed me and my team and thanked us for coming she was very pleasant. I would recommend to stay there again and for anyone else to stay there as well. Great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place, highly recommended

By

maggio 27, 2020

club

I stayed here for 4 weeks as a travel nurse from Nebraska and staff was great. Clean and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value

By

maggio 24, 2020

club

Had a great stay! Kitchen was large and updated. Open concept room with tons of floor space for working out in room. The desk was HUGE, I mean ridiculously amazing. Everything was exceptionally clean and the place was very quiet - couldn’t hear our neighbors - yay! Would absolutely recommend this place. What a deal! This is my new secret getaway! All the comforts of home with great amenities. I even loved the soap and shampoo!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice room for good price!

By

maggio 05, 2020

no complaints





I have nothing else to say. I said it all in the survey.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno