La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts

Sarasota, Florida

34236

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 941 4873800

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Sarasota 1223 Boulevard Of The Arts

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1469 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1469recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1245
  • 4 Stelle
    160
  • 3 Stelle
    30
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    16

great service

By

luglio 11, 2020

platinumelite

Its a great hotel. We had a great time staying there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay, close to everything in sarasota

By

luglio 10, 2020

club

Accomdatng to early check in but pull out queen bed poor

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice design with great downtown location

By

luglio 08, 2020

I think it was a relaxing stay despite hotel amenities not all available would be nicer if they waived the resort fees. Bigger pool area it is Florida and it is hot. We did appreciate the upgrade in the room on a highest level

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay except for maskless guests

By

luglio 08, 2020

I wish this pandemic wasn't a political issue but rather a health and caring issue

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great property

By

luglio 08, 2020

platinumelite

We really enjoyed the property and location. The spaces are up to date and appropriate for the location’s attractions. Very well maintained and clean property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Room for price, but a few misses

By

luglio 07, 2020

Overall I want to rate this higher, but I can't. The room design is great. The hotel is beautiful and lobby clean. The staff is nice but the internet wasn't working for me to do my work and I had to go starbucks to get work done. They aren't cleaning the rooms right now or picking up the garbage or dropping off fresh towels. I understand the food not available because of Covid 19. But cleanliness is essential in these times. The shower was dirty when i arrived so I had to clean that. Vending machine for beverage weren't working on floors 3 and 4 and they just take your money. But under normal circumstances I believe this would be better. It's beautiful for the price though. Plus another downfall is I didn't get the room I booked but it still was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, Clean and well located hotel

By

luglio 07, 2020

One of the best location and customer service I had lately. They are taking all necessary action to protect guest health and I appreciated that!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and great service.

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

Great location. Comfortable bed and great service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COVID breather/getaway

By

luglio 01, 2020

The hotel was a great choice. We were happy we selected Hotel Indigo in the end. No complaints. You will enjoy your room and the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 30, 2020

Great service. Will stay there again . Great service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not as good as last time

By

giugno 29, 2020

This was our second stay at this Hotel Indigo. The last time we stayed here, we did nothing but rave about how great the hotel was. The rooms were immaculate, the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I had stayed on at the time, the staff was friendly and courteous... My how a few years change things... The hotel itself was ok, but due to COVID, many things were not happening. As a result, they were waiving the resort fee, which was nice. I reserved 3 rooms for 2 nights and 2 of 3 were fine, it was just my room that was an issue. The shower drain had hair in it, and not a little. It was like someone had cleaned out a week old hair brush into the drain. Then I found similar hair (only 1 or 2) in the bed. I'm certain the room wasn't cleaned before it was assigned to us. Then there were the little things. I've only ever not been greeted as a Spire Elite member one other time, and the bottled water that was supposed to be in the room, wasn't (well, not mine at least. The other two did). Angela at the front desk was kind enough to get the shower cleaned up (I didn't mention the bed linens) and she left us a bottle of wine for our trouble. Then the next day, I had assume (wrongly) that there would be turn down service while we were at the beach. When our party of 6 returned, we found that the rooms hadn't been cleaned, and that it was current hotel policy to only clean the rooms on request. Since that wasn't mentioned when we arrived, we neglected to request room cleaning and at 1600 on Saturday, the housekeeping crew was leaving. The "wonderful" person at the front desk informed me that "due to COVID concerns" she was unable to attend to the room, but she could give me towels and sheets and I could make the rooms up myself. So I did. I delivered the 6 towels and 3 sheet sets, and made the bed in my room. Overall, I'm VERY disappointed in the hotel. We've stayed here before and were raving to our friends about the hotel, only to be let down when we finally brought them down. Unfortunately, I think that was the last time I'll stay at this Hotel Indigo.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Too bad because the room was beautiful

By

giugno 29, 2020

I had significant problems that I brought to the management. We'll see what happens.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno