La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Savannah Airport - Pooler

1 Clyde E. Martin Drive

Savannah, Georgia

31408

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Savannah Airport - Pooler 1 Clyde E. Martin Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
65%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,7

in base a 787 recensioni
65%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

787recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    374
  • 4 Stelle
    126
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    80
  • 1 Stelle
    132

Do not recommend

By

settembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Checked into trashed room upon arrival, new room smelled like pets on first floor, was an accessible room (not needed), hallway smelled like pot, carpet was stained and hairs in the shower. Housekeeping knocked on the door two different days before checkout time.

Didn't feel like this property lived up to Staybridge standards. No social hour and breakfast was nothing compared to downtown location. Completely different experience. Pay the extra and drive further downtown. I could have looked past the food and social hour if room had been clean enough.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would not recommend

By

settembre 15, 2021

Took 3 trips to check-in to get a room. Room had rotting leaking AC unit causing wet rug. Mushroom growing in rug. Dresser rotting at base. I have pictures.
Long time client of IHG and Staybridge, will be looking elsewhere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor experience

By

settembre 04, 2021

Does not compare to other Staybridge Suite facilities I have used in the past. Old, dirty room, annoying air conditioner in the bedroom, no food. No issue with staff upon check in. Did not encounter staff otherwise.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Neat and clean, but outdated

By

settembre 01, 2021

This hotel is neat and clean, but looks like it’s stuck in the 1980’s. The staff were very welcoming upon our check in-very nice and professional. Upon checkout, different person, not so professional (sitting in lobby, on phone as we entered lobby).
Room was clean, but in the morning we found that there was no shower gel in the dispenser in the shower. Coffee maker in the room was broken.
Due to COVID, breakfast was brown bag- we didn’t try it so can’t give a review.
We stayed at another hotel in the area recently-will most likely stay there instead of returning here. Just an ugly place to stay, even for one night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

agosto 14, 2021

club

Top notch staff and rooms are very comfy. Will be back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1st class DUMP

By

agosto 12, 2021

platinumelite

This is the worst IHG property I have stayed at. Either the staff was completely incompetent or just didn’t care about their guest. I was never recognized as a Platinum Elite member, or advised my stay was a IHG-Chase Anniversary night.
Then the room...the toilet seat did not fit the toilet, one of the closet doors were missing and the hallway was filthy. With no other hotels available we had to stay.
Upon checkout I discovered my credit card was charged “twice” (for a free night). I ask to speak to the manager, She wasn’t there. I asked the desk clerk to have her contact me about the double charges and provided my email and phone number. NO ONE ever contacted me. The next day I call and ask for the manager, “NOT THERE” again left my phone number and ask to be contacted. Two days later I’m still waiting on someone to contact me.
I really like the IHG properties, but this property needs to be removed or a new manager hired to clean up this mess. It truly is a DUMP.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horriable Stay, Hotel,Managent Do Not CARE

By

agosto 11, 2021

Stay Bridge Rejected my review, if you are interested knowing what happening, Please Contact me

This is what i was allowed to post
dirty dishes in dishwasher, full dishwasher, lip marks on glass in cabinet, I could go on and on, They DO NOT CARE, Management and condition of hotel, Beware of Hotel,

In this time of Covid and what is happening national, I would thing this brand and parent company would be concern about this hotel,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent extended stay

By

agosto 10, 2021

It is good for what it is. Reasonably clean and decent accommodations featuring a fridge, microwave and two burner stove. Good for longer trips.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not so great at this one

By

agosto 08, 2021

Needs better everything. Front desk person in the morning isn’t very friendly. Night shift lady was nice. Cleaning staff doesn’t speak English so we can communication.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never Again

By

agosto 04, 2021

Upon arrival/checkin we stood for at least 5 mintues in front of 2 employees who were disc a topic and did not even greet us until one of us spoke up. After that it seemed like we were bothering them. Entering the room we discovered cracked/moving tile in front of the toilet. Two attempts to reach the front desk by phone were unsuccessful as was another trip in person. Towels hangers were attempted with stick on hooks both of which fell to the floor w/ in 5 minutes of use. Last but not least, for at least 12 hours on 2 separate days, big trash bags full of trash lined the lobby, hallways and elevator entrances.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ROSCOE 65

By

luglio 31, 2021

This place is a dump. While in our room, 2 hotel employees not in uniform who also did not speak a lick of English, but spoke in Hindu or Urdu, barged into our room unannounced and uninvited, no knock or housekeeper announcement . Filty room see pic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1 night stay

By

luglio 30, 2021

platinumelite

Awful experience. As an IHG ambassador I am amazed at this stay. Not what I have experienced at IHG in the past. I was also overcharged what was explained during reservation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno