La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Savannah Airport - Pooler

1 Clyde E. Martin Drive

Savannah, Georgia

31408

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Savannah Airport - Pooler 1 Clyde E. Martin Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
70%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 652 recensioni
70%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

652recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    336
  • 4 Stelle
    104
  • 3 Stelle
    58
  • 2 Stelle
    56
  • 1 Stelle
    98

Really shady hotel experience

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Multiple issues with hotel staff not showing up (cleaning staff and no staff to fix breakfast, staff didn’t even bother to put up a sign). Sink was leaking all over the floor and no one fixed, just put a towel on th3 counter so carpet around sink was soaked, bathroom looked dingy and ver6 outdated. No working ice machine excimer the unmanned kitchen, all coke machines were unplugged and not functioning. Front desk was not available when we were given keys that didn’t work, had to wait while she beat the fire alarm to turn off with a broom. Very poor experience, contacted customer service after we were home and no one bothered to respond.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kitchen

By

marzo 23, 2020

The stovetop did not work
Told front desk ,problem was never fixed
Really needed it because the town shut down because of Virus. Brought food from Walmart to cook and couldnot use stove

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel needs improvement

By

marzo 23, 2020

platinumelite

The overall management needs to step in and help the hotel become a better overall experience. No one seemed to care about the customer and the hospitality business is all about customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staybridge - Savannah

By

marzo 23, 2020

club

This property is acceptable if you are not too particular. They need to up their game and do a much better job in making their clients feel welcomed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Dump

By

marzo 18, 2020

For starters, Rm 325 that I first checked in to, the shower curtain was torn and hanging from the rod. The bathroom smelled like a men's bathroom. the urine smell was so strong. The counter tops had not been cleaned.
I immediately went back downstairs and talked to Tanisha. She called the maintenance man and they both came up and saw the curtain and smelled the bathroom and they were shocked. The maintenance man changed the shower curtain and cleaned the bathroom.
The next day, I went to cook and one of the eyes didn't work. I called the front desk and the maintenance man came back and fixed it.
Because there were so many problems with that suite, I requested a change. I was moved to rm 314 where there were less issues. The staff is very nice but the hotel is a dump. Brittany spoke to Ashley (owner) who is supposed to reverse my points and give extra. It has not occurred yet. Everytime I call, she, Brittany, Tanisha is never in according to Andrea.
I will never stay there again unless serious changes are made to management. The staff is very nice. The Housekeeping Manager went above and beyond to make my stay as pleasant as possible. I was very thankful for that. The maintenance man was very helpful and apologetic. The Front Desk Manager, Tanisha is nice.
That place needs remodeling and the staff needs to be empowered to do more for guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

marzo 18, 2020

platinumelite

People were very nice. Room was great but if you plan to use the kitchen make sure you bring pans and plastic ware if more than 3 people eating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good accommodation

By

marzo 17, 2020

Accommodations as far as room were very good. A big disappointment for food. Breakfast was bacon and bagels. Sometimes we would get eggs. Had biscuits and gravy 2 times in over thirty days.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

We stayed at your hotel twice within 15 days. Both times normal stuff
was missing. towels, soap, shower gel. Slow staff support at the desk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay

By

marzo 16, 2020

Fridge didn't work in first room, but was offered another room. First two days there dirty towels were taken, but no cleans ones were bought back so we had to request these at the front desk. No guide on the TV, so had to scroll through the channels to find something to watch. The food for the breakfast buffet could've been hotter. The gym could use an update and actually cut on the air. I was going to use the laundry room but every time I went in there water was all over the floor and there was a bad smell. Overall, the room was very spacious especially if you need the room to move around.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stop over

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

We arrived extremely late on a road trip to FL. Had to go looking for staff to check in after having called ahead hours earlier to let them know of our arrival time. Room carpet was stained, beds were not that comfortable and room was stuffy. Breakfast in the morning was very undesirable. There was little nothing in al, the pans and the bacon was not even cooked. The egg pan had dried crusty scrambled eggs that were just refilled for about three small servings. There were no plates available when we arrived. We inquired about plates and were handed very flimsy paper plates.

Very unimpressed by this stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pooler

By

marzo 13, 2020

club

No ice machines anywhere in the hotel.
No towels and was told there was no staff on duty to get any!
Fridge in room leaking water all over the floor, was told not to worry about it.
Kitchen staff never showed up to work, so no breakfast provided. And that was at 9 AM
My brother and his wife stayed the same night and there room was even worse.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good but...

By

marzo 13, 2020

The staff was really nice and made me feel at home but there were too many small things(some not so small) that were annoying. The side entrance, which my room was right next to, did not accept any of my key cards. Even after having them re-keyed 3x's. Ongoing painting made the fitness room covered in white dust. The machines/benches were black when I wiped them off. They did have fresh wipes which was a plus. The food offered did not seem very fresh, quality was not very goo either.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno