La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Slidell Northshore

100 Holiday Boulevard

Slidell, Louisiana

70460

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Slidell Northshore 100 Holiday Boulevard

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 983 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

983recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    711
  • 4 Stelle
    158
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Terrible hotel management

By

settembre 20, 2021

Absolutely the WORST hotel that I have ever stayed in!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

See comments in questions - Excellent service during an emergency situation. Getting the generator was brilliant!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Pleasant Experience

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

By far the best lodging experience from my 1-1/2 week of travel and staying in over five different places.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible

By

agosto 29, 2021

The room was dirty (floor sticky and bathroom looked like it had been used). We were only in the room for 2 or 3 minutes. We immediately realized we could not stay in this room. I went to front desk and told attendant that the situation and asked to be checked out and given receipt. She told me she could not check me out or give me receipt because my stay was through the next day. I told her I needed receipt to show that I was not at property in case additional charges were tried to be used in my name or damaged occurred with me not even there. She refused and told me that if I did not leave she would call the police. I told her to call her manager to front desk. She called her and manager told her to tell me the same thing. This place was ridiculous and obviously did not want to show I checked out so that they would still get the money for the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst bed ever experienced,not king as requested

By

agosto 28, 2021

Very disappointing experience overall for the night , so bad we have chosen to use candle wood properties again .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Book somewhere else

By

agosto 04, 2021

Awful property, awful rooms, pool area unbearable and staff are untrained and not helpful at all. Please do not book here. Phones don't work, tvs don't work, microwave doesn't work, stains on carpet, huge rips in carpet, rooms smell awful. Elevator on brink of collapse. Trash all over food area. General manager really doesn't care, no real response or actions by him or assistant general manager .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

agosto 04, 2021

Everything was ok but the ice maker didn’t make enough ice like it dropped ice every 30 second

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean your own room

By

agosto 03, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel doesn't offer room cleaning after 6 days stays, so you clean your own room every day and exchange towels at the front desk. Not my cup of tea...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

agosto 02, 2021

Great hotel. Excellent service, rooms were very clean, social distancing. 3rd floor maybe carpet, smelled of mildew but definitely Will be staying again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beware of the water

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

The rooms are a nice size. The full refrigerator with freezer is fantastic. The water is awful. Water that I drew for a bath had sediment in it. Water out of the other taps was discolored. Bring your own water for drinking and brushing teeth.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Away from home made better.

By

luglio 28, 2021

Great, clean and convenient place to stop. The property was clean. The employees were very helpful and offered info for places to dine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

definitely need a make over

By

luglio 26, 2021

I am a long time member. I will be embarrassing to recommend this hotel to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno