La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Memphis - Southaven

6753 Airways Blvd

Southaven, Mississippi

38671

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 662 4704080

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Memphis - Southaven 6753 Airways Blvd

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 565 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

565recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    385
  • 4 Stelle
    88
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Great service

By

dicembre 01, 2020

club

This is a Great place. I would stay here again. Bed was really comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed and helpful front desk help

By

novembre 26, 2020

The bed was very comfortable. Cleanliness of the room could be better. Had to ask multiple times for a full service (clean and change linens) before it was finally done. It shouldn't take 3 days in a row (twice) to get room serviced since they do not do it every day. Another area that is not thought of is the windows. There was mold/dirt in the track of the sliding window and the windows should be cleaned as well. I purchased Clorox cleaning spray and cleaned track myself for health purposes.Picture attached of track. If going to offer laundry machines and dryers, they should be in good working order. That is one of the perks I look forward to staying at IHG

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Individualize a stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

I have suggestions for as far as bath maintenance as well as privacy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff!

By

novembre 17, 2020

Sandra, front desk and ced ( cleaning staff) were truly amazing! Very professional and quick to resolve any issues PROFESSIONALLY! I travel to this area once a month. Never stayed at this location! But the stay this weekend, was truly an amazing experience! Special thanks to Sandra and ced!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the worst stay I've ever had

By

novembre 16, 2020

The hotel property is nice, has a dog walk area, looks to be clean and maintained. The staff was super friendly. The pantry was a nice surprise; we were thirsty after our long trip. The room was very nice and odor-free. The bed was comfortable.

However, there was only 1 half used roll of toilet paper in the bathroom and we ran out of it at an inopportune time. We never called for a replacement as we left early in the morning and just used the tissues available.

There was only 1 set of silverware in the kitchen and the dishwasher was full of dishes that had not quite come clean. I hand washed the dishes we needed with a wash cloth as there was no kitchen sponge/scrubber.

Last, there were no baggies in the dispenser at the dog walk area. I did not bring my own simply because the pictures show a dog walk area WITH baggie dispenser for use during your stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Usually a very consistent hotel

By

novembre 16, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times and the rooms are comfortable and the staff is always friendly. This stay was no exception in those regards. The problem I had was dried food stains on the table/desk area. I travel with my own cleaning supplies due to covid-19 so I cleaned it myself. I also didn't want the aggravation of switching rooms or having someone else in the room. It just seems so important that the highest level of attention should be paid to cleaning every surface that we contact as guests. I'm fairly certain that this is the exception and not the rule since this was my first time dealing with this at this hotel but what a bad time for it to happen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Candlewood stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

The hotel is nice and clean. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We would stay here again

By

novembre 11, 2020

This room was reserved for an employee. He did not mention that anything was wrong. We will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last minute stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay, great staff and great location. Its located behind Maria's Cantina in Southaven.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rooms are dirty

By

novembre 02, 2020

The best part of my stay was checking in. The room was dirty. There were massive red stains on the carpet. The kitchenette was dusty, which tells me they haven't whipped down the room. The bathroom tub was rusted. During these times I would expect more cleanliness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Madalene Gillom

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

I stay at this hotel when I visit family in Mississippi. I have never had an issue until my last visit. I payed for a 2 queen room for my self and my husband and two kids. I was called by staff a few days prior regarding the possibility of my room being unavailable due to water problems. I was called the next day and told that the issue was fixed and that my room was still available for me. This was the day before my arrival. When I checked in the next day, I was given a room with only 1 bed instead of the two that I booked. I had to sleep in a bed with three other people that night because I was told my room had been given away. We all slept horribly as you can imagine. The situation was made aware to the staff but I was suppose to be contacted by the manager about the issue but never was.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hot room

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

The air kept going off and on every five minutes wouldn’t let the room cool off it was my bday had my sisters there I was highly upset called the front desk and complained maintenance guy came did something nothing change so we moved to the bedroom area where the air didn’t come on at all so we left and went out to eat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno