La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Stratford Upon Avon

4 Chapel Street

Stratford Upon Avon

CV37 6HA

United Kingdom

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

E-mail hotel

44 1789 279953

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Stratford Upon Avon 4 Chapel Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 409 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

409recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    359
  • 4 Stelle
    39
  • 3 Stelle
    4
  • 2 Stelle
    6
  • 1 Stelle
    1

2nd visit... just as good

By

ottobre 28, 2020

We love staying at Stratford-Upon-Avon Hotel Indigo. Rooms are stunning, staff are friendly and very welcoming and there is parking! The bar is lovely and a really relaxing space. Thank you for another lovely stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

It is very difficult to find any faults with the recent stay we had at Hotel Indigo. Everything from the helpful and attentive staff to the quality of the food and comfortable room was just perfect. We will definitely be planning another visit as we didn't get an opportunity to explore Stratford which was a real shame but a good excuse to return. I can assure anyone wanting to stay at the Hotel will only find an enjoyable experience. My only criticism was that the car park was charged for, which I wasn't aware about until the bill was emailed to me but that is a minor thing and certainly didn't change my great opinion of the Hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another great Indigo

By

ottobre 23, 2020

I've stayed in 2 other Hotel Indigos prior to this location. All hold a superior standard to other IHG brands and the same can be said about this one. Fantastic service on arrival with a handy on site parking area. Room was as good as I've come to expect, even more so as this one was located in the Tudor built part of the hotel. Showers are some of the best I've had at any hotel.

Food services are brilliant with fantastically presented food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

ottobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

I would really recommend this hotel for the great service and really friendly staff. Looking forward to returning..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Located in the centre close to everything. Fantastic facilities you wont be disappointed with the room or staff. The restaurant has a smoke/ wood fired grill and it had been recommended I am not a big steak eater but I had prepared myself for a really good steak. Bit disappointed not one steak on the menu. I ended up having fish . It was ok but the sides were poor and the starter course not fantastic. I was expecting a wow factor but left feeling a bit disappointed. Staff and service excellent though as was the wine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing room

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

We paid extra to upgrade the room and we were very disappointed as it was very small and claustrophobic which was very disappointing considering we were looking forward to it so much.The breakfast was nice but the service wasn’t so good just small details like forgetting to ask if we wanted toast and then forgetting the condiments and butter,we appreciate that times are strange but the girls were hardly rushed off there feet as only 3/4 couples were there for breakfast.We have stayed at indigo hotels before and never had a problem until Stratford upon Avon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly, helpful staff, lovely environment.

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Our first stay will not be our last. A sympathetic conversion of an ancient building in the heart of Stratford.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Our only reservation was the limited vegetarian option on the dinner menu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Very nicely done hotel all round - especially how the different buildings have been bought together with the outside space in between. Beautifully decorated room, clean and comfortable with great facilities. Great breakfast, staff friendly and helpful and in a great location with a fair bit of parking. Would return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lockdown Escape

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Used this Hotel on the last night of a short Staycation, having used the Indigo range in other UK cities we liked the look and central location of the hotel.

It didn't let us down and the Tudor Rooms are fantastic (but watch your head on the original wooden beams)

Well organised, Covid Welcome, and very warm rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel but with a couple of tweets could be wonderful

By

ottobre 19, 2020

A new indigo hotel that is in a good location and the hotel staff were excellent. The room was very good and had everything you need. The restaurant had a very limited dinner menu and unfortunately was not to our taste but it was very busy so we may be in the minority. Unfortunately the bar service let them down and I had to remind them several times when our drinks just didn't appear. The car park is not very user friendly and was full when we arrived at 7.30pm. Having mentioned the niggles with the restaurant and car park it would not stop us staying here again as the hotel itself is excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short Stratford Stay

By

ottobre 17, 2020

We had a lovely few days break at Stratford upon Avon
The hotel, staff and food were all excellent
We felt very safe with all the Covid-19 safety policy in place
The staff were happy, positive and very helpful
Feel the additional £10 a day charge to park in the hotel car park rather excessive and an un-necessary addition
The additional parking charge was a surprise that I have not encountered before but will certainly be aware of and check for in future - For me it will be a big consideration/deal breaker for my next booking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Uk stay vacation

By

ottobre 17, 2020

club

Stafff unaware of exemption for not wearing a mask.
Badges worn as to not have to wear a mask.
Asked repeated times to wear a mask with exemption badge on display around our necks.
Very rude staff did not approach guests with respect.
Staff need further training on exemption for people with disabilities and not to discriminate.
Room 408 appalling noise all night.Had no sleep myself or my husband exhausted when we left the hotel.
Breakfast was appalling.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno