La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Phoenix/Tempe

1335 West Baseline Road

Tempe, Arizona

85283

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Phoenix/Tempe 1335 West Baseline Road

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 942 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

942recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    696
  • 4 Stelle
    173
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Great comfort for a low price

By

agosto 03, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel. Very good price.nice kitchenette.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean and great service

By

agosto 02, 2020

It was great and wonderful stay and the staff was great at doing their job

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love the suite and great service

By

agosto 01, 2020

We love staying in the suite because it has all the comforts of home. The bed is extremely comfortable. Plus, there is everything in the kitchen needed for a long stay. The staff is amazing and remembers us each time we come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value Great Customer Service

By

luglio 29, 2020

platinumelite

I searched for a hotel that provided a kitchenette. Candlewood Suites in Tempe, provides Kitchenettes. In comparison to other long term stay hotels, this hotel offered affordable long term rates plus they have outstanding customer service.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay at this property

By

luglio 27, 2020

I had an excellent stay at this property. The entire staff was very professional and friendly. My room was very clean and comfortable and all appliances and A/C worked perfectly. I was impressed by the thorough cleaning performed daily by the staff to all of the common areas, including doors, hallways, elevator and the parking lot, to make the guests safe and comfortable. I had originally booked 4 nights, but ended up staying 20 nights. I would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Working

By

luglio 24, 2020

Great clean, inexpensive, and covinent hotel with a always helpful staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

TOTALLY LOVE THIS PLACE...

By

luglio 24, 2020

club

WHATS NOT TO LIKE!!!!!? FREINDLY, HELPFUL, WELCOMING, STAFF...!!! FREE LAUNDRY..... BEST ROOMS..
WAY MORE THAN EXPECTED...
MAY GOD BLESS US ALL DURING THIS COVID-19.....
STAY SAFE REMEMBER BE KIND WERE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER....
THANK-YOU CANDLEWOOD SUITES....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed and room.

By

luglio 22, 2020

Very good hotel. But not all the residents were wearing mask. Also, didn't get the top floor room I wanted and the last 2 days there was alot of noise in the room above mine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

luglio 16, 2020

Everyone is very friendly. Housekeeping does a great job! I love that they give access to the gym 24/7 and maintain it clean and sanitized. The room is comfortable and has everything you need. The fact that laundry is free is a plus! :) They were incredibly helpful by helping us extend our stay and stay in the same room. I wish there was a breakfast option but hey, they have everything else :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

luglio 16, 2020

club

Clean, friendly and priced right! Using PPe and protection. I’m staying again in just a few weeks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

luglio 15, 2020

Perfect location. Located in the middle of essential shops.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just Awesome

By

luglio 14, 2020

Esther and the staff have always been top notch. Every stay, Esther always called by name or Mr Black and made me feel welcomed. I will definitely miss seeing her. Thank you for the hospitality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno