La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Tulsa

10008 East 73rd Street South

Tulsa, Oklahoma

74133

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Tulsa 10008 East 73rd Street South

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 467 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

467recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    300
  • 4 Stelle
    98
  • 3 Stelle
    26
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Great experience

By

maggio 28, 2024

Nice cozy room, bathroom was cleaned, and bed was extremely comfortable. Nice lobby and great gym area. The staff were very friendly and service were excellent. Definitely will come back to stay here as my hotel of choice when I'm in Tulsa.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location, Great Value, and Friendly Staff

By

maggio 20, 2024

I required last minute arrangements and 90% of the city was booked out. The Candlewood Suites were in the perfect location of where I needed to stay and were able to assist with accommodations that were extremely last minute. I found the rates offered to be an excellent value (no breakfast and reduced non-daily housekeeping were probably a factor in that). Check-in/out staff were very friendly and helpful. I found the room was clean and looked to have been renovated in the last 5 years at least. My room did have a newer a/c unit that had some problem with the built-in thermostat, but was able to keep the temperature comfortable when set to a lower setting. Also the towl rack situation really only addressed one towel which was a bit weird considering the reduced housekeeping. Other than the minor inconveniences, everything else was up to par and I definitely would consider Candlewoods Suites again in the future!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a Quality Stay

By

maggio 16, 2024

I travel for work and spend about 200 nights a year in hotels. I prefer Candlewoods and have stayed in a ton of them. Tulsa is one of my favorites, not so much the hotel itself as it is one of the older designs and could use a remodel. What stands out is the people. The Manager Mary is amazing, always nice and helpful, and will go out of her way to make you feel great while you are there. Also Tina on the front desk is another employee that is always smiling and helpful. It's the staff there lead by Mary that keeps my Dog and my wife and I coming back every time. Candlewood Tulsa is Odin 🐾 approved.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff!! Safe & comfortable!

By

maggio 09, 2024

I would pick this hotel for the staff alone!! We were traveling with several adults & 6 kids, the staff was amazingly patient & helpful with every one of us!! The hotel itself was pleasant, comfortable & offers almost everything you need for an extended stay. And it’s really close to several stores in case you’re in need of anything else. Excellent place to stay!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay when in Tulsa!

By

maggio 08, 2024

Booked this hotel for my husband and grandson, traveling. Booking and paying for the room was easy. Room was nice with lots of room and would be great for extended stays. Will definitely keep this one on top of the list next time traveling thru Tulsa!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, Large, clean room

By

aprile 22, 2024

Large room, clean, nicely stocked with dishes, paper towels full size refrigerator and more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

aprile 11, 2024

We stayed in Tulsa just to visit and sight see. The hotel is in a good location with lots of restaurants very close by.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very roomy and nicely arranged

By

aprile 10, 2024

the room was very nice and made us look to see if there would be others on our route to our destination. will definitely try and locate this chain of hotels on future trips. you have a new customer and we will also recommend it to others

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room, bad communication skills.

By

aprile 08, 2024

I booked this room specifically because the Candlewood Suite online reports indicated they had recliners in the rooms. I called this specific one and was assured they had a recliner in each room. I have a back condition, sleeping in bed is extremely painful, and when I arrived there was no recliner anywhere to be found. The rest of my stay was pleasant enough in that the room was clean and functional, even if slightly worn, but the lack of recliner was a deal breaker for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful experience

By

aprile 03, 2024

I stay here several times a year and always have a very pleasant experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

febbraio 18, 2024

Great location near conference, resturaunts, Lowe's and Home Depot!
Also very clean and friendly staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!!

By

febbraio 11, 2024

I was very pleased with the room and the bathroom! Very clean and very little noise. Easy to sleep! Highly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno