La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Turlock

1000 Powers Court

Turlock, California

95380

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Turlock 1000 Powers Court

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 498 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

498recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    360
  • 4 Stelle
    98
  • 3 Stelle
    22
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    6

Very comfortable room, highly recommend

By

luglio 25, 2022

The room is very comfortable and clean. The kitchen is well stocked with appliances. It made the stay so much better to have a well stocked kitchen. The staff was very friendly. I totally plan to stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

luglio 19, 2022

The work staff was very helpful and polite. Always greet me with I left the hotel and came back too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Only if you just want a kitchen and a bed.

By

luglio 08, 2022

I have stayed at MANY IHG. There are no amenities at this hotel, perhaps this brand. For the cost I expected more. The cupboard was way expensive for the "convenient" items you need.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and well maintained rooms.

By

giugno 22, 2022

This is one of the nicer hotels that ihg has that is not too expensive. I love how they have a kitchen in each one. I always stay in the suites with extra space it just like a little apartment.i would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds, excellent stay!

By

giugno 07, 2022

Loved this hotel. Even tho it’s by the freeway it wasn’t noisy at all. Has all the essentials u need, loved the little kitchen space. The room was really clean as well. Definitely staying here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great guest services

By

maggio 12, 2022

I liked and have always liked all about this hotel from guest services to parking. All the workers are very kind and helpful. The cupboard is always helpful in later hour needs. Thanks for such a great place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

If there is a clock in the room - why is it not the right time?

By

maggio 03, 2022

I travel a lot for business and do not usually leave reviews, but problems with the clocks in the room is probably my biggest gripe. My stay was good overall other than loosing sleep when I woke up at 2:30 am and thought it was 5:30 am. I took me a little time to realize that the clock in the room was that far off - but not until I got up and started to get ready for my day. I am used to it being off for daylight savings time change, but this was different. How did it get so far off?
Please get someone to maintain the correct time on the clocks in the rooms or remove them. I tried to fix it but it did not allow me to do so (needed a detailed manual it seems). Here is a thought - atomic clocks.
The air conditioner was very loud in the room as well which additionally interfered with my sleep. By far the noisiest I have ever experienced. I could not hear the TV whenever it kicked on, and if I turned up the TV it was too loud when it kicked off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Simple and comfortable

By

aprile 26, 2022

I got this room for my daughter and myself because she was in a softball tournament that was played within walking distance of the hotel. Having a kitchen to make dinner was very nice and convenient and saved me money on having to go to a restaurant in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good value and location

By

dicembre 23, 2021

good value and location, safe area, close to food, grocery store and fuel. newer hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

Our stay at this hotel has been nice and we would like to stay here again. Free laundry, Weight Room, and Lending Locker.
These extra luxuries makes the hotel stay all the more worth the while.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Hotel

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly when we arrived, the room was very clean the bed was comfortable overall we felt extremely comfortable with the hotel experience and will most likely book again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

novembre 28, 2021

Great place to stay when we visit our daughter and her family. Convenient location, easy access and convenient restaurants nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno