La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Virginia Beach Town Center

4437 Bonney Road

Virginia Beach, Virginia

23462

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Virginia Beach Town Center 4437 Bonney Road

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 781 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

781recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    587
  • 4 Stelle
    127
  • 3 Stelle
    32
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Home Away From Home

By

ottobre 19, 2020

I stayed at Candlewood to get away and think. It was the perfect place. The staff, from the front desk to the housekeepers, was amazing! I felt cared for, which I needed, and safe. The room was beyond clean, and the ability to have food and cook was appreciated. I would strongly recommend Candlewood Suites to everyone!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient, clean, priced right

By

ottobre 17, 2020

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this property. Both times we have been met by friendly staff who are eager to please. Our rooms have been clean comfortable and utilitarian.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

This is an older property, so showing some wear and tear. The staff is excellent! Friendly, professional and helpful. I'd stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

For work

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Clean and quiet and good sleep would recommend and will stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

Spoke to Sabrina over telephone before I arrived that day and some concerns and questions about charges. She was very nice and helpful. Checked in and Vanessa checked us in. She was simply delightful during everyone contact we ha with her. There was a male at the front desk one day I was there and he needs to take lessons from Vanessa on how to greet guest when they approach the front desk. No greeting, no smile until I said well hello ! I did ask his name, but forgot it. I guess I didn't want him to spoil my stay, so I blanked him out, thanks to Vanessa and Sabrina !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice size rooms

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

was very surprised at the size of the room and the big bathroom, full size refrigerator. Great prize for our weekend stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Review

By

ottobre 09, 2020

club

The staff consistently represent the IHG brand in Virginia Beach Town Center. From the front desk, in housekeeping, managers etc. I would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of extended stay accomodations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noises in room ove all night - Candlewood Suite Virginia Beach Town Center

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

From approximately 8 pm until 6 am there was banging, bragging and other disturbing noises going on in what appeared to be the room directly above ours. We contacted the front desk 2 separate times throughout the night and was told the first time they would call the room and the second time they would call and be more stern. But the



noise continued throughout the night keeping my wife and myself up nearly all night. I had just driven 7 hours and wanted a good night's rest so I could drive another 7 hours in the morning but no such luck. Upon checkout I wanted to speak to the Manager but was told the Manager would not be in for an hour but they would have him call me as soon as he arrived. No call from the Manager, I called the hotel around 5:30 pm that night and was told the Manager had left for the day and they would leave a message for him to call me the next day again no call. I finally call IHG directly informed them of all the noise issues and no call from the Manager at which time they logged a complaint and started the hotel had 48 hours to contact me or IHG would contact me directly. Approximately an hour later the Manager call and just offered me 5,000 points or $50 refund didn't even apologize for not getting back to me sooner. I accepted the $50 refund but will never stay at that hotel again or possibly any other IHG hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Stay

By

ottobre 04, 2020

club

Wonderful experience. Highly recommended. Will visit again! Great job team!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pet friendly

By

settembre 28, 2020

Great for pets,and everything was great i would love stay there again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort stay!

By

settembre 22, 2020

Great front desk hospitality from Vanessa and member recognition
Excellent room (wish I could stay for the entire week)
Hand sanitizer at the secured entrance
Good location for food and shopping areas
Comfort room with privacy
Nice kitchen and living room
Walk in closet needs cleaning improvement or upgraded.
Love mobile checkout
Shower pressure is a bit high but I am ok with it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

settembre 22, 2020

Stayed at Candlewood Suites while in town for a wedding. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable and price was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno