La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Fort Worth/West

402 N Jim Wright Fwy

Loop 820

White Settlement, Texas

76108

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Fort Worth/West 402 N Jim Wright Fwy Loop 820

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 616 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

616recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    447
  • 4 Stelle
    103
  • 3 Stelle
    29
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Will be returning for years to come

By

settembre 06, 2022

This was a first time stay at a Candlewood Suites, and we hope to be back in the future for an annual conference my party and I attend. The rooms are spacious, beds comfortable, and we enjoyed the free access to laundry and gym. The full size fridge and supply-stocked kitchen are exactly what we needed for the week long visit!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly, convenient and affordable

By

settembre 04, 2022

This hotel was a last minute decision and was very clean and felt safe to be at. I had just gotten off of work and needed a place to rest until I left fairly early back home. The bed did feel a little wet so it was a bit hard to get used to that. But my overall stay was great! Loved the fact that there was an actual kitchen in there!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

agosto 23, 2022

Love the location it was close to the venue I was attending. Did a little antiquing while we were in the city. Went for dinner at a local Italian restaurant which was fantastic. Overall great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place

By

luglio 06, 2022

Stayed here when visiting family. Hotel was great, very friendly staff. Great location easy access to restaurants and anything else needed while out of town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Professional and friendly service

By

giugno 29, 2022

I arrived and was greeted by the young lady at the front desk. Before I gave her my information she treated me as if I owned the place.. I am truly grateful and will be happy to revisit this location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice for a short stay

By

giugno 11, 2022

club

The front lobby was very nice and well kept. Didn't realize there was a fitness area at this establishment so that was a nice surprise. Also enjoyed the fact that there was a Panda Express, Chick fil A, and a Care Now right next door.

Walking in, the room did have a smidge of an odor, but it was nothing to contact the front desk about. The room was very welcoming. After being up at 4a to travel to Ft. Worth, the beds were so comfortable that it was easy to get into a good afternoon nap.

Only cons were that the hotel is right by a highway so it was a bit loud. Still slept well. The other con was the bathroom could've been a big bigger.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

giugno 11, 2022

Great location, close to restaurants, shopping, and the highway. Easy to get to and from work each day. Location isn't in a heavy traffic area. Staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Filthy and cheap.

By

maggio 30, 2022

One of the worst hotel stays I've experienced in a very long time. My room stank of bacon grease and old food from the moment I arrived, I complained and wasn't offered any different room or a fresh cleaning, I was told my room would only be cleaned on the coming Tuesday and this was on a Wednesday I believe. I had only 1 towel in my bathroom the others were all ha d towels, My shower curtain was barely still mounted on the wall and nobody ever fixed any issue.... I could barely sleep and it triggered me to have a migraine and seriously effected my work performance..... Not o ly will I not recommend this location, I will actively do the opposite if nothing is done about this absolutely terrible experience I had there, It was so bad I left after a few days and originally was booked for like 11-18days

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

maggio 18, 2022

The room was clean and comfortable

I enjoyed the stay and decided to stay an extra night. Although I would like to see the area behind the hotel to be gated

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room

By

maggio 09, 2022

Clean rooms, friendly staff. The gym is larger than most hotels and includes an adjustable bench with free weights. Plenty of parking. Restaurants in walking distance include Panda Express and Chick-fil-A.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Did not honor confirmation.

By

maggio 08, 2022

Did not honor confirmation. They add 100.00 for incidentals. Would not let me talk to manager about the situation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peace and quiet

By

dicembre 18, 2021

Amazing , clean hotel with the most incredible caring staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno