La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Fort Worth/West

402 N Jim Wright Fwy

Loop 820

White Settlement, Texas

76108

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Fort Worth/West 402 N Jim Wright Fwy Loop 820

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 512 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

512recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    377
  • 4 Stelle
    80
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Great Stay

By

settembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Check in was fast and was upgraded. Cup Board was stock and had great selection. Staff was great. Will stay there again on my next visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room.

By

settembre 18, 2020

The room was clean. Didn't like the comforter on the bed the inner part of it would get pushed to the bottom and I ended up with basically a sheet. Shower head was very rough. Overall it was a nice place to stay. Would stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service and Location

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

We arrived from out of town in the middle of the night and were assisted by a very friendly and helpful front desk clerk. The doors were locked due to COVID-19 situation, but I didn't mind, it made me feel extra safe. It's conveniently located near many good places to eat, gas stations, and grocery stores. This hotel has clean rooms, comfy beds, and a full kitchen with an ice maker in the fridge. Only negative was no free breakfast served or offered other than a pack of oatmeal and an apple. However, free coffee/tea is available 24/7 downstairs along with food/drink items for purchase in their "honor system" based cupboard. That was nice to have as an option especially arriving as late as we did. The inside and outside areas were kept clean and we couldn't hear a thing from any other guests staying there or pets they might have had either. All in all a very comfortable and peaceful stay.. I definitely recommend it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Toni and her team are AMAZING

By

settembre 12, 2020

Toni runs a great hotel. Jana has the front desk humming
Along in perfect harmony. Everyday I was greeted by name. Everyday my dog “Lillybelle” was greeted by name.
I my opinion Toni needs to over see ALL your hotels.
Jana should be given her own hotel to run. I have been to
several other Candlewood Suites. NONE OF THEM COMPARE
TO FT. WORTH!!
Thank you Toni, Jana and the entire staff for making our
stay feel like home.
Thanks
Will

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No problems

By

settembre 04, 2020

club

I enjoyed the service, they are very accommodating, helpful, understanding, and they are very respectful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice break

By

agosto 31, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff, bed kitchenetten and Peaceful environment

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Empty room

By

agosto 20, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk gave me a room key. I found the room door open and room was not cleaned. Front desk was upset and gave me another room and offered to check it first before I went to it. Second room was good except wife noticed something on floor in front of sink was sticky. I verbally told staff member the next morning ( a woman, no name ). Also a drinking glass , real glass, was used in the room but it was hard to tell if glass was sanitized. Front desk clerk was excellent with dealing with the dirty room problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

IHG - Hotel I wouldn't recommend

By

agosto 19, 2020

Staff was poor. Cleaning in room was poor.
Locked front door for no reason - no other IHG hotel in DFW area does this.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

agosto 14, 2020

club

Great room for the price, very comfortable bed and great service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great staff and very quiet

By

luglio 28, 2020

loved the free laundry facility. awesome staff. could use more towels and linens on hand. thank you for the piece and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean safe room with comfortable beds

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

Great place to stay for the price and location to the baseball fields. We enjoyed staying close to restaurants and the fields. Will stay there again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

luglio 14, 2020

Hotel and staff were very good. Only problem was seemed to be quite a few homeless people walking in area, but parking lot was well lit. Bed was comfy, shower was hot was great night!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno