La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

York

88-96 Walmgate

York

YO1 9TL

United Kingdom

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

York 88-96 Walmgate

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1374 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1374recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1066
  • 4 Stelle
    226
  • 3 Stelle
    54
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Nice hotel and good location

By

agosto 11, 2020

platinumelite

Helpful staff and a very safe hotel especially in the current circumstances.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

Can not recomend this hotel highly enough. Great location helpful and friendly staff, stylish comfortable and clean rooms. I have no doubt i will be revisiting hotel Indigo the next time i visit York.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Post lockdown night away

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Brilliant hotel. Have stayed previously and would definitely stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not worth the money

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Disappointing stay.
Our room only had half a toilet roll and a box of tissues with 2 tissues left in.
Shouldn't have to feel rationed or contact house keeping on these simple things when paying so much money.
In the morning woke up to realise there was a huge water stain/ damp stain on the wall next to the rooms front door.
Breakfast service was ridiculous, slow, food was cold, additional things like toast took an age to come to our table, and the restaurant wasn't busy. This wasn't just our service experience either, we over heard another couple chasing their breakfast order.
Things were missed from our table, or the hot water for drinks was running out, both meant we were walking round the restaurant to ask staff for help, not ideal in a socially distanced pandemic.
I understand the difficult time we are currently in but if the service isn't ready to be opened for the public, then it shouldn't be rushed to do so. We left wishing we hadn't booked breakfast and instead spent that money at an independent cafe/restaurant just down the road.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay with my disabled mum

By

agosto 04, 2020

Great location and staff were very helpful, we felt very safe with plenty of hand sanitizer in all areas.
Our room was spacious and bathroom facilities great for my mum.
Breakfast was freshly prepared but we thought overpriced at £15 per person for the selection on offer.
I also thought £12.50 to park in a disabled spot at hotel was a bit mean but it was at the back of hotel.
Overall great hotel in fab spot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Two nights in York

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

This is an excellent hotel, very well located with excellent facilities which is managing covid very well so felt comfortable and safe.

Rooms and beds are excellent and staff are very friendly and helpful.

Unfortunately off site car park space is limited so late arrivals could have a problem.

When we go to York again we will stay at the Indigo

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

25 July post covid

By

agosto 01, 2020

club

Nice hotel and nice location with nice clean rooms
downside in my experience was the lack of available food. Obvioulsy I understand the difficult situation with covid etc but restaurants are allowed to be open now and I feel the hotel could offer more than pizza and burger even if it was room service only . If you are unable to provide such then the rooms should not be full price as the level of service does not mach the price even in these times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nick

By

luglio 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. Excellent location. Room was good. Will return

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean

By

luglio 31, 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast offered, which was an unexpected benefit.
Clean and comfortable room
Only down side is the recommended car park is quite a walk away when you have a few bags to carry - but to get an inner city hotel in York with a car parking at all is rare.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel but didn’t feel welcome

By

luglio 31, 2020

Quite a different stay this time, we stay at this hotel several times a year because of its great location and amenities.
Unfortunately given the current covid 19 restrictions its not back to normal just yet. Very friendly staff as always just a few things that could be improved on. If you know your guests are staying for more than one night it would be a good idea to provide sufficient tea, coffee and milk in the room for the entire stay. Also with regard to breakfast it would be nice to be offered the opportunity for further tea and coffee with your meal. No cereal was strange but every hotel seems to be implementing slightly different rules. I questioned the charge for breakfast which was higher than normal but was told I was mistaken.
Having highlighted a few niggles it won’t stop us staying here again when hopefully normal service will be resumed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast is shocking and expensive!

By

luglio 30, 2020

club

Staff friendly and attentive, hotel and room clean.
Breakfast was very poor quality, particularly as you have to pay extra for it and it should be included in the rate.
Good location but quite expensive for what you actually get.
We wouldn't stay there again at the rate we paid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Expected so much more!

By

luglio 29, 2020

platinumelite

Due to Covid the hotel has a WhatsApp business chat. Problem is they do not listen. Even the simplest of requests had to be made repeatedly. Had to repeatedly ask for coffee and water and to have room made up. Towels left were dirty and had to be replaced. Order room service but in order to limit staff time ordered large wine for partner and 4 bottles of Peroni. Asked for the bottles to be left unopened as would be drunk over course of the night / next day. Hotel delivered all bottles open. Breakfast was an absolute disaster. Took half an hour to serve, was cold and one plate was dirty. No toast arrived and when chased didn’t appear before we abandoned the experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno