しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Adrian

1077 West U.S. 223

Adrian, Michigan

49221

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Adrian 1077 West U.S. 223
空港からの距離

Toledo 40 MI/ 64.37 KM

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
90%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.4

XXに基づく 681 お客様レビュー
90%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

681お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    452
  • 4 スター
    137
  • 3 スター
    42
  • 2 スター
    28
  • 1 スター
    22

Adrian Michigan

By

2月 20, 2020

club

This place is not the best Holiday Inn Express but it’s reasonable for the area. There is some remodeling going on here but the bathroom still needs attention. Walls are a little thin as you can hear someone snoring in the next room.

続きを表示
短く表示

Staff was great

By

2月 20, 2020

Staff was great but the washrooms need attention to address mold concerns around the tub and stains inside the tub. Faucets need upgrades as well.

続きを表示
短く表示

Ok stay - overbooked

By

2月 19, 2020

club

I was assigned a room and walked in to a man laying in the bed. My teenage daughter did not feel safe the rest of the stay

続きを表示
短く表示

Bigger would be better

By

2月 18, 2020

club

Would love it if there was more of a workout room and a bigger pool...

続きを表示
短く表示

Room Not What Was Reserved

By

2月 14, 2020

I reserved 2 queen beds and nothing was said until we got to room and saw we were given 1 bed and a sofa. I immediately called the front desk and was told there were no other rooms to switch us to. I then asked for fresh sheets for the couch. The clerk said she would send some up. Never received them. The clerk called over an hour later and said she forgot. My daughter was already asleep. The TV in the bedroom did not work and was not hooked up. The cable would not stay connected. We were exhausted from traveling due to a death emergency.

続きを表示
短く表示

Quick Trip-Great Place

By

2月 12, 2020

We were only there for a night but the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was super cozy. The pool was warm and just big enough for my nephew to enjoy. We didn't have time for breakfast but I grabbed coffee and took a peek. The food look good and there were quite a few people enjoying it.

続きを表示
短く表示

would highly recommend hotel

By

2月 11, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, staff friendly and helpful, complimentary breakfast was good.

続きを表示
短く表示

Owner

By

2月 11, 2020

Great service by entire staff, clean room and clean towels and appointments.

続きを表示
短く表示

Feb2020

By

2月 10, 2020

This is one of the nice place in Adrian,MI. By next time hope to implement the changes in the kitchen area

続きを表示
短く表示

1 Night Work Trip

By

2月 09, 2020

The bed was comfortable and I slept well. The breakfast had great options.

続きを表示
短く表示

2020 Adrian Holiday Inn

By

2月 03, 2020

club

Enjoyed the staffed and overall experience. Solid breakfast menu. Smoothies would be a great add. Cookies are a nice late night touch. I had some issues with they key card but the problem was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner ( thanks Jessica)!

続きを表示
短く表示

Terrible

By

2月 03, 2020

Our stay was bad. We arrived at 4:45 and were told that the king bedroom we had confirmed was not cleaned and there was nobody available to clean it. After searching for a good 10 minutes or so, she found my wife and I a 2 queen room. Meanwhile, a gentlemen checking in with the other clerk was being offered his choice of a king on different floors. I was told their king inventory showed "negative 1 and you are the negative 1". The property is showing wear and tear and the the lobby smelled heavily of cleaning solution as if something were being covered up. In the morning I went to shower and found gobs of pink hair, 8 inches or so long in several spots in the bath tub. It was clear that this was not a minor oversight, but rather a complete miss on the housekeeping staff. I called the front desk to see if I could get a clean room t shower in, but the call bounced to voicemail. I got dressed and went to check out. I told the front desk clerk that I wanted to speak with a manager. He said that there was no manger present, but he offered to call her. I told her about my problem and she said: "I'm sorry you had a bad stay." Unfortunately, I responded with a four letter word expressing my frustration at not being able to shower before work. She then said: "I will not listen to you curse. I apologize you had a bad stay. Have a nice day." and proceeded to hang up on me. Classic management technique of transferring responsibility. Apparently, you forfeit your right to the clean, sanitary room for which you have paid, if the manager doesn't like your verbiage. I waited a couple of days and emailed the manager with pictures of the hair and expressing regret for my choice of words. No reply. I waited 10 days and contacted customer care at IHG telling them the story and offering a copy of the email as well as the pictures. Two weeks later and no reply. Not only was it an awful stay, but I am shocked by the lack of concern and response by both local and corporate management.

続きを表示
短く表示