しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
重要なお知らせ
続きを読む 短く表示
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Allentown North

1715 Plaza Lane

Allentown, Pennsylvania

18104

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Allentown North 1715 Plaza Lane

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
87%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.4

XXに基づく 280 お客様レビュー
87%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

280お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    195
  • 4 スター
    43
  • 3 スター
    14
  • 2 スター
    11
  • 1 スター
    17

Friendly Staff

By

27 October 2020

The hotel staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and kind. The hotel was very clean and we felt very safe during our stay. I wish the pool water was heated or at least warmer; it was pretty cold. The cost is a little high for the size of the room; however, with al if the extra cleaning precautions, it was well worth the price to be comfortable and feel safe. We will definitely stay there again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Cleanliness...

By

26 October 2020

club

Usualy good about cleaning, but this time bathroom was neglected.

続きを表示
短く表示

Broken bed frame

By

23 October 2020

club

I was visiting friends and decided to sleep @ the Holiday inn to have a better night, but it turned out to be a desastre after my wife learn that the bed frame was broken and the bed was tilted to one side, my friends house was 15min away so we decided to stay and I was going to sleep on the tilted side of the bed, we brought it up with the front desk and their answer was “why you didn’t check the bed before” really unprofessional and insulting if you ask me, I reply by saying That I was not building maintenance, to add insult to injuries they offered me $13.20 refund, my friends, family and near neighbors learn about this situation and agreed to never stay @ line of hotels.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable Bed

By

17 October 2020

club

Check in was nice and fast, I was on the fourth floor on a very quiet day. Although the rooms were very small the beds were amazing I woke up feeling so fresh and energized.

続きを表示
短く表示

TBelly

By

14 October 2020

Easy to check in and check out at this location. Very comforting layout and easy communicating here.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Place

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

Came in for a Softball tournament. This was a great place

続きを表示
短く表示

Exelente

By

12 October 2020

club

Lo recomiendo 100% súper cómodo, exelente servicio, las habitaciones son super limpias las camas súper cómodas y todo en general me encanta de este hotel, lo único es el desayuno que debería variar un poco pero después todo lo demás súper bueno

続きを表示
短く表示

Enjoyable stay

By

29 September 2020

Appreciated 11:00 check out time. Mattress was great

続きを表示
短く表示

Easily could have been better.

By

19 September 2020

Arrival was adequate, greeter was nice although their dinner gave a fragrance to the lobby. Entering the room seemed clean but looking at the toilet it was EASY to see the toilet seat was not cleaned properly. Of lesser importance the waste basket was still full from the last tenant, which makes you wonder what else wasn't cleaned. In the morning looking forward to a shower to start my day, I was pleased to see the three large dispenser bottles which are so convenient. But as the rest of my stay foreshadowed, the bottles were all empty, all good I can shampoo my hair with the bar soap.
With current restrictions breakfast was a bag deal which is ok, but the coffee in the room, (which was all there was) was pathetic. On the way out I requested an email receipt which of course I never received. I was back in town two days later and as you could guess, I chose the competitor several miles down the road.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent service .. the people is friendly and the staff is very polite..

By

15 September 2020

club

Overall a good comfortable place to stay.... the people is very friendly and kind. I most definitely recommend this place to friends and family that visit from out of state or county..

続きを表示
短く表示

I'll always stay here when in Allentown.

By

07 September 2020

We have stayed here twice in recent months, and I won't stay anywhere else when visiting Allentown. I have family and friends in the area, so I am in Allentown often, and I enjoy the extra space that the 1 bedroom/2 bed suite provides. Not only is there a separate living room, but there are 2 desks, 2 closets, and 2 spots for suitcases. We are usually in Allentown for several days, so all these amenities make this hotel especially convenient.

続きを表示
短く表示

uniquely clean and well maintained

By

04 September 2020

platinumelite

our stay at this hotel was a stopover during a long trip home from New England. This hotel is without question, one of the cleanest and well maintained facilities that I have stayed at in my over 40 years of business travel. This hotel should be considered the standard by with other hotels should be evaluated. My thanks to the management of this location for their obvious commitment to ensuring the comfort, safety, and well being of their guests.

続きを表示
短く表示