しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area

5566 Franklin Pike Circle

Brentwood, Tennessee

37027

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Brentwood North-Nashville Area 5566 Franklin Pike Circle

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
88%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.3

XXに基づく 1321 お客様レビュー
88%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1321お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    849
  • 4 スター
    252
  • 3 スター
    96
  • 2 スター
    78
  • 1 スター
    46

Holiday Inn Brentwood

By

25 November 2020

club

A wonderful place to stay. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others. The staff is friendly and rooms are clean.

続きを表示
短く表示

Had a great stay

By

24 November 2020

club

Will be back soon thanks for another great stay. Everytime I am here you guys are super fast and very welcoming. Your place is definitely the only place I will stay when making my trips to Nashville.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nov.11 Stay

By

15 November 2020

Stay was great. There was a long hair on the bathroom counter. That's my only complaint.

続きを表示
短く表示

Staff very belpfull

By

13 November 2020

Good service. Close to Restaurant, close to service stations, easy in and out of parking lot, parking lot well lit to discourage theft, I drive a construction truck. This is a big plus for me.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Price, Great Location, Comfortable beds

By

13 November 2020

We have made this motel our "home away from home" when visiting our daughter at college. We love the location, and the staff is always friendly.

We do want to let you know that the bathroom sliding door does not stay shut (Rm. 417) and the tub stopper was broken.

Otherwise a comfortable stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Friendly Staff Excellent Stay

By

05 November 2020

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our 3 night stay!

続きを表示
短く表示

Relaxing room and amazing service.

By

04 November 2020

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was served in a safe and sanitary method!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Not following COVID protocols

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at multiple hotels on and off for necessary travel over the last 6 months including another IHG location in Jacksonville TN and Kansas City MO. Staff and management at those locations are clearly on board with the science of COVID protocols. This hotel was a disaster. Unmasked front desk staff as well as no effort to make patrons comply with a mandated mask policy in the county. Food is served as opposed to other locations that provided a bagged breakfast to go so this location's patrons are sitting restaurant style in the lobby. Makes me wonder if they are cleaning properly too. This location is off my list permanently.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfy beds and good value

By

03 November 2020

club

We booked a suite that had two room areas (one living type space and one bedroom space) connected by a hall with the bathroom on one side and a counter with microwave and mini fridge area on the other side.

The suite was spacious and comfortable.

There is a sliding barn style door on the bathroom that wasn't exactly our favorite type door as it didn't "seal" the bathroom off completely and that was different from what we are used to, especially in close quarters. It didn't end up being a big deal, but it is something to be aware of if you are considering this type room.

The only other thing that we discovered is that the bathroom has zero hooks in it. 2 of the 3 of us have hanging toiletry bags and all 3 of us had towels that we would have liked to hang in the bathroom. There are 3 hook type hanging spots over the furniture in the bedroom, but not very convenient.

All said, it was a great room and served our needs well.

続きを表示
短く表示

Brentwood, TN stay

By

27 October 2020

club

The property and service was excellent. They are back to having breakfast, served not buffet. The breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent stay

By

26 October 2020

club

Went to relax just for the night. Had fast check in and the bed and pillows were very comfortable and relaxing. Just what we needed.

続きを表示
短く表示

Relaxing stay

By

20 October 2020

Very clean room, great staff and very comfortable bed!

続きを表示
短く表示