しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad Beach

751 Raintree Drive

Carlsbad, California

92011

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:18

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Carlsbad Beach 751 Raintree Drive

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
88%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.4

XXに基づく 1562 お客様レビュー
88%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1562お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    974
  • 4 スター
    350
  • 3 スター
    114
  • 2 スター
    65
  • 1 スター
    59

Ok

By

26 November 2020

club

The facility is clean and front desk helpful. Will stay here again if time permits

続きを表示
短く表示

Good location a block from the ocean

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

Besides being in a convenient location a block from the ocean, nothing special. The room was ready before check in time which was convenient. We thank for that. The WiFi was completely useless.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good location

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

Typical hotel, IHG standard clean, service. Good location, just a block away from the ocean, need to cross a bridge. Easy free parking. Next to Benihana, across a small shopping center with a nice outside food court. The only problem we had was WiFi. Our room was at the end and WiFi did not work at all.

続きを表示
短く表示

nice stay

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

very clean rooms and quite, the hotel was very clean

続きを表示
短く表示

Great

By

17 November 2020

club

Great it’s located a walk from the beach. Clean, lots of parking. Next to the freeway. Has pool and jacuzzi

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Location and friendly staff

By

16 November 2020

This Holiday Inn express has a great location! The beach is only a few short blocks away, easy highway access, comfortable beds, great water pressure, lighted parking lot. I definitely felt safe at this location. I am a business traveler, who spends over 300 nights yearly in hotels.

Though my room was updated, you can definitely feel the wear and tear. No towel bars to hang my wet towels to dry was kind of frustrating so I had to get creative. Mold and sheet rock peeling away in the bathroom wet areas, and the sink constantly clogged. The desk chair was old and worn. Despite those inconveniences, the room had a working television, microwave and
.

続きを表示
短く表示

great value

By

15 November 2020

HIE is a great value - the hotel exceed all other properties in the same price range. rooms are neat and clean, amenities like the fitness center, free WiFi, pool, and breakfast are beyond expectations for a hotel in this price range.

続きを表示
短く表示

Service was excellent

By

12 November 2020

Great hotel to stay great staff excellent location

続きを表示
短く表示

Love the hotel

By

11 November 2020

club

I have been staying at this hotel several times and I love it. It’s a great hotel and love the proximity to the beach. Great service and staff is friendly. The only downside is that there is no vegetarian or vegan breakfast items if you don’t eat meat.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent customer service! Very Accommodating

By

09 November 2020

club

I stayed for about 18 days this hotel and after being back home, I miss it! I want to go back just because I enjoyed my stay so much. I miss the great room service, the friendly staff and the peace and quietness this location has. Not to mention, the bed is so comfortable and sheets with soft and fluffy! :)

続きを表示
短く表示

很好

By

05 November 2020

非常满意,本次入住是双床房,和家人一起,房间空间较大,床铺也很舒服。

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice stay in a crazy time

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

Good local carlsbad location. Staff is friendly and remembers your name.

続きを表示
短く表示