しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands Area

100 Paterson Plank Road

Carlstadt, New Jersey

07072

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Meadowlands Area 100 Paterson Plank Road

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,5

XXに基づく 1344 お客様レビュー
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1344お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    928
  • 4 スター
    277
  • 3 スター
    73
  • 2 スター
    32
  • 1 スター
    34

Good Overall Stay

By

september 15, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly and very helpful staff. Very clean rooms. Only issue was not having enough towels in the rooms for the total number of people staying. Good value. Great location in relationship to Metlife Stadium which was the reason for our stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent location for my needs

By

september 11, 2021

I went to American Dream Mall which was super close to my stay at Holiday Express

続きを表示
短く表示

Convenient location and great food

By

september 10, 2021

club

My husband and I decided to take the kids on a quick getaway before school started. We were taking them to the American Dream Mall and we were looking for a hotel that would be close and convenient to get to. We chose the Holiday Inn because of the complimentary breakfast and the pool that was advertised on their website. I love the fact that once booked we were sent an email with the confirmation and a choice of an early check-in arrival time! That was the first time a hotel offered us the option to check in early than the normal check in time (4PM). It turned out to be a great thing because the storm IDA came around 5pm. We were saved from the storm due to this option!
Overall, the staff were pleasant the room was spacious and the view was decent!
Aside from the pool being closed (disappointing) the complimentary breakfast made up for it.

続きを表示
短く表示

NY Writer

By

september 09, 2021

The hotel was nice there was just a few things I would change. Not far from American Dream Mall.

続きを表示
短く表示

great place

By

september 08, 2021

club

This place was very nice and clean everything worked including the air conditioner phone TV internet etc

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service comfortable room

By

september 07, 2021

club

Great stay. Comfortable bed. Nice staff. Good location. Shopping and restaurants close by.

続きを表示
短く表示

Respectful employees

By

september 06, 2021

Overall, an excellent location. They continuously provide superb service.

続きを表示
短く表示

RACIST RECEPTIONIST DESIREE

By

augustus 31, 2021

club

THE FRONT DESK RECEPTIONIST WITH THE FRIZZY PUFFY PONY TAIL ON THE TOP OF HER HEAD AND BLACK PIMPLES IS RACIST AND CALLED THE COPS ON AN HONEST AND PATIENT FAMILY THAT WAS LIED TO BECAUSE SHE IS INCOMPETENT AND LACKS EMPATHY.

続きを表示
短く表示

What I wanted

By

augustus 30, 2021

platinumelite

This place gives you everything you want from a Holiday Inn Express.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice stay and close NYC andn north NJ

By

augustus 21, 2021

Overall stay was excellent, except breakfast could have been better . Nothing much to try during breakfast as they were out

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice room but smoky neighbors

By

augustus 20, 2021

club

The front desk staff (especially Nielysia aka Nunu) were great along with the breakfast staff but someone on my floor smoked practically all night. Staff couldn’t determine who was smoking and offered to move my room but it was late and I found other ways to deal with it. Overall nice place just wish they could enforce the no smoking rules.

続きを表示
短く表示

great stay overall

By

augustus 14, 2021

club

can't complain about anything except the pool wasn't open . but I understand it is because if covid

続きを表示
短く表示