しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport West

2540 Davie Road

Davie, Florida

33317

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Fort Lauderdale Airport West 2540 Davie Road

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
85%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.3

XXに基づく 1283 お客様レビュー
85%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1283お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    767
  • 4 スター
    285
  • 3 スター
    105
  • 2 スター
    52
  • 1 スター
    74

A so so place to stay

By

17 octubre 2020

club

The reason I cannot give 5 stars;
1. Food plates, folks, spoons are not wrapped separately. Everyone is touching them along with pouring the milk. When you get your items, there is no where to sit and no way to carry items to room.
2. Claim to give out newspaper. But no newspaper to give out.
3. Have to ask for clean towels if you stay more than two days.
4. Items in room had dust on them.
5. TV is out during rain storm.

But,
1. staff is friendly
2. fitness center is good
3. pool is nice

This is a so so place to stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Reseña

By

14 octubre 2020

Espectacular la atención de Jaime el empleado Colombiano.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good hotel

By

13 octubre 2020

club

It was as expected. Only problems were what sounded like construction in the next room over during the day. Rainy weather caused the satellite TV to be scrambled.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location

By

13 octubre 2020

This property is convenient to the airport and many highways to everywhere. There are a few eateries within walking distance and a waffle house next door. During this pandemic perhaps it wold be a good idea to ask guests if they would utilize a hot breakfast. Missed the eggs and bacon like last time I was there. I stay at Holiday Inns because of the included breakfast and while I understand why, I was disappointed that I couldn't have breakfast there. Someday some one will invent a quiet in room air conditioner. The constant on and off all night is annoying in every hotel I stay at.

続きを表示
短く表示

A Total WOW Experience !

By

09 octubre 2020

club

The attention, friendliness and service at this property exceeded my expectations! I have experienced this level of service before, but at a Premium (Price) Property.

EVERY Team Member stopped, made eye contact and greeted me EVERY time I passed by.

WOW! Talk about caring about the guest!
I felt totally comfortable and safe here!

続きを表示
短く表示

Loved this place!

By

05 octubre 2020

The staff was super awesome, and the whole resort is very clean!

続きを表示
短く表示

Very comfortable bed, and super clean room

By

22 septiembre 2020

We enjoyed our one night visit to this location. The room was lovely, bed was very comfortable, air conditioning was great as it is a hot time of year. The location is super convenient.

続きを表示
短く表示

This is beginning to take too long.

By

22 septiembre 2020

The stay was great. Breakfast choices weren't. Glad Waffle House was right next door. Room was very clean. Actually like new. A/C was a bit noisy but very functional. Close to freeway about 1/4 mile. Requests were fulfilled right away.

続きを表示
短く表示

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

20 septiembre 2020

Great stay with reasonable rates. Hotel staff Nicky went above and beyond to take care of issues and ensure I was comfortable. There was roof construction being done that affected me sleeping during the day. Apart from that it was an excellent experience.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great clean room but bad experience

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

the room was great so clean and the beds were comfortable. We had an issue with other guests trying to get into our room. They caused issues outside of their room earlier that day and again that night. Made us feel uncomfortable and when brought to the stags attention it didn't seem to matter. The hotel is undergoing construction too which wasn't an issue while there but should've been disclosed up front.

続きを表示
短く表示

One of the best hotel in the area

By

10 septiembre 2020

club

In this particular area and amongst other hotels, the price is very competitive and offers more than other hotels in this area. Clean and safe!

続きを表示
短く表示

Hotel experience

By

10 septiembre 2020

club

My experience at the hotel was fair. In all fairness to them I ended up staying at their hotel while their roof was leaking and being repaired; while staying on the 5th floor (highest floor) so feeling the brunt force of the issues. Such as no ac in the hallway. Also the tub in my room was completely stopped up. What was great though was the front desk giving me the room in from of me to take a shower. The lady downstairs for breakfast was a pure delight. Great options and delicious. Also the beds were amazing. Extremely comfortable

続きを表示
短く表示