しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Durham

2516 Guess Road

Durham, North Carolina

27705

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Durham 2516 Guess Road

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 1086 お客様レビュー
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1086お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    793
  • 4 スター
    206
  • 3 スター
    34
  • 2 スター
    31
  • 1 スター
    22

Guess rd location in Durham Nc

By

novembre 23, 2020

The property is under construction, but all is well. During covid 19, I like the fact that they lock the entrance doors for key only entry.... It limits the visitors that aren't staying there. I stay a week there on business. I slept during the day and worked nights... Loved it.

続きを表示
短く表示

Three night stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

Room was clean and comfortable. I loved the bed and the nice big shower! Breakfast choices were limited, but I guess that's to be expected during the pandemic. Staff did a good job of requiring masks in all common areas.

続きを表示
短く表示

Customer service

By

novembre 21, 2020

The rooms are ok , but the Customer service is what stands out.

続きを表示
短く表示

Disappointed

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Hotel wasn’t nearly as clean as other Holiday Inns and if your a light sleeper your not going to like the road noise.

続きを表示
短く表示

comfortable room

By

novembre 15, 2020

This was at least my 13th stay in the last 11 months. If I was not pleased, I would go somewhere else.

続きを表示
短く表示

Warm and Welcoming

By

novembre 12, 2020

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Durham. We arrived late and the front desk staff set the entire tone - warm, welcoming and concerned for our comfort. We had our pup with us and it was absolutely not a problem. The room was spotless and very quiet. This hotel is very easy access off I-85. As we were leaving, the staff again was attentive and so friendly. We will stay there again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good service from pleasant and professional staff

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

professional and pleasant staff who made check in simple and seemed to desire to deliver good service to insure comfortable stay

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice People. Awesome Shower Spray.

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

All staff members were genuinely nice and helpful. The beds at HIE are always comfortable. The breakfast options were not that great but this HIE didn't seem to be set up for it like most HIE's we have stayed at. Overall I would give the experience a 9.5 and recommend anyone that needs accommodations near Duke University consider HIE.

続きを表示
短く表示

Room was clean and comfortable.

By

novembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Our check in experience by IHG staff was great. The room was very, very clean and the bed was comfortable. The HVAC system was easy to operate and was very quiet.

続きを表示
短く表示

wonderful staff

By

novembre 05, 2020

the staff was great and always available to help me out. I kept needing to extend my stay due to work and they never seemed frustrated with me every time I came down to extend my stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Consistency and Comfort

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Each time I have stayed at and IGH hotel I have had a comfortable stay, pricing is fairly comparable, staff is friendly and warm and the rooms are spacious and clean.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great staff

By

octobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

The staff goes above and beyond to be helpful and friendly from the manager to housekeeping!
The hotel is very clean, I have been in this area for almost three weeks and could have rented a Vrbo unit but because of the staff I chose not to.
Also this property has an excellent walking/running/ bike path close by as well as a Costco!
Highly recommend this hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示