しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Franklin

85 Neha Drive

Franklin, Kentucky

42134

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 1138 お客様レビュー
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1138お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    895
  • 4 スター
    146
  • 3 スター
    54
  • 2 スター
    24
  • 1 スター
    19

Awesome

By

novembre 25, 2020

It’s a very clean and friendly place to stay. The rooms are very nice and roomy. Very comfortable beds to sleep on..

続きを表示
短く表示

Friendly helpful staff

By

novembre 20, 2020

The front staff was friendly and helpful. We arrived late and left early. Due to Covid the only food available would have been a cold sack breakfast. No thanks but that’s just the way it is right now.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable bed, very clean

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Express bypassed my expectations. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and I was able to keep my small dog. There was a carry out breakfast with a variety of choices. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will choose this hotel again and I recommend it strongly to others.

続きを表示
短く表示

Road warriors

By

novembre 18, 2020

Doing what’s required to feed my family. Over all holiday inn hotels seem to have the most consistently clean and comfortable rooms. A few here and there need new beds, all need better breakfast. Meals to order should be available for what hotels charge nightly and should be included with the room stay for no extra charge!

続きを表示
短く表示

I rated EXCELLENT

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

I know this pandemic has everyone on edge but I must state this stay was excellent. I love that breakfast has stepped up and for that, while travelling with children I rate this stay EXCELLENT. The pool, the decor, the room, the staff...all EXCELLENT. Being an IHG customer EXCELLENT!

続きを表示
短く表示

Good stop after long drive

By

octobre 30, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was well situated (near interstate) and within walking distance to restaurant for dinner. The room could be cleaner but we brought Clorox wipes and cleaned the room surfaces ourselves. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly.

続きを表示
短く表示

Limited breakfast

By

octobre 20, 2020

Due to COVID, breakfast is limited to cold items, except for a sandwich which needed to be microwaved in the guest's room. It would be nice to have hot options: scrambled eggs, bacon, etc.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice Stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

Nice room. Sad breakfast due to Covid restrictions

続きを表示
短く表示

Great stay

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

House remodel. Didn’t want kids bored. Awesome pool!

続きを表示
短く表示

Housekeeping was great.

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Breakfast was less than to be desired. Muffin was stale and tasteless. No orange juice. There is nothing worse than warm milk. I hope all the Holiday Inns aren't serving breakfast this way. I might change my hotel choice on my return trip.

続きを表示
短く表示

Franklin tn

By

septembre 29, 2020

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The overall cleanliness was nice.

続きを表示
短く表示

comfortable bed

By

septembre 29, 2020

nicely updated room, disappointed that the jacuzzi tubs were removed from suites. will need to seek another property.

続きを表示
短く表示