しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Clayton (Se Raleigh)

105 Leone Court

Garner, North Carolina

27529

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Clayton (Se Raleigh) 105 Leone Court

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 631 お客様レビュー
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

631お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    464
  • 4 スター
    109
  • 3 スター
    31
  • 2 スター
    17
  • 1 スター
    10

No stress stay

By

15. November 2020

club

The hotel was spotless and everything was like new. The lady behind the desk was extremely helpful and was genuinely nice. She did not use the scripted welcome sentences, she was very personable. I would definitely recommend staying here.

続きを表示
短く表示

Love this place

By

07. November 2020

club

This is our second visit in a little over a month. I so looked forward to this visit. It was wonderful. The hotel is safe. The room was well appointed and spotlessly clean. The bed was comfortable with extra pillows. The shower was wonderful, again. We had to stay an extra day and we’re accommodated immediately. The staff was helpful, friendly and efficient. What’s not to like?

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh

By

06. November 2020

Nice Holiday Inn Express with comfy rooms and great service.

続きを表示
短く表示

It's a place to sleep and shower

By

29. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Overall, it is a good place to stay. I was disappointed Ted that they do not have a buisness center at this location. Additionally, they told me that are limiting cleaning of the rooms, however, there were no extra supplies such as TP in the rooms and they did not empty the trash once over the 4 days I was there. I notified the front desk which they stated it would be taken care of but it was still full(now overflowing) when I checked out.

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean and comfortable

By

20. Oktober 2020

I was very satisfied with the overall cleanliness and comfort of the room. Staff was friendly. I did have an issue with the lack of a hairdryer in the room. I called the front desk to request a hairdryer. It took 40 minutes to receive it. I don't blame the clerk. She was not made aware by corporate that all hairdryers had been removed from the rooms due to COVID. This is the first hotel I have stayed in during COVID that did not provide dryers. Staff

続きを表示
短く表示

safe and comfortable

By

14. Oktober 2020

I appreciate the Hotel's ability to adapt during the times, to be able to still offer a relaxing and safe environment to stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Ah experiences

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Highly recommend to stay for a getaway or passing through on a journey.

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean and Quiet

By

13. Oktober 2020

I travel often for work and this hotel was very clean and quiet. I will be staying again on my next trip!

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean, quiet, comfortable. LOVED IT!

By

26. September 2020

What I liked the most is the sparkling cleanliness, 100% rating. The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable. The room had all the amenities of home. The shampoo and conditioner were lovely as was the shower. I particularly liked the rain shower setting. It was quiet although it is right off the exit. The hotel is also close to many restaurants and stores. It’s also close to Raleigh and all the life and vibrancy the city affords and then back to a quiet hotel. Can’t wait to visit again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable and clean

By

08. September 2020

club

I was well impressed with the lovely room and the cleanliness
along with how comfortable it was and the coffee was great. Also the location right meet to a Cracker Barrel was really nice, and convenient. We received excellent service that made us feel very welcome. I will stay there again and would recommend it to friends.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great place

By

01. September 2020

We always stay here when we are in the area. Miss the buffet but it can't be helped.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very clean and quiet place to stay

By

23. August 2020

club

Breakfast menu should be in room or copy give to you at check in so you can call a head and be able to pick up on the way out.

We enjoyed our stay. Our company will be staying for a few weeks while job goes on near hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示