しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Candlewood Suites Indianapolis - South

1190 N Graham Road

Greenwood, Indiana

46143

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Indianapolis - South 1190 N Graham Road

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
90%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.4

XXに基づく 460 お客様レビュー
90%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

460お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    309
  • 4 スター
    88
  • 3 スター
    29
  • 2 スター
    14
  • 1 スター
    20

Nice staff

By

23 noviembre 2020

Staff was responsive and helpful. I felt safe. Hotel was clean.

続きを表示
短く表示

Visited For A Reunion

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

We always stay at Candlewood when visiting Indy. Clean, safe, close to stores and restaurants.

続きを表示
短く表示

Bed very comfortable but room next to parking lot and exterior noise

By

10 noviembre 2020

Would stay again however the rooms are slightly congested with the current floor plan.Wheelchair accessible rooms need to be more user friendly and the bathroom tile is dirty and needed repair

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable bed, great service, and free laundry

By

31 octubre 2020

club

We were in the process of selling our house and writing the option of a month to month apartment or a hotel. I've always enjoyed my stay at IHG hotels and after hearing the amenities they offered and that they allowed pets it was definitely more cost effective to stay here until we closed on our new house. The staff was super friendly and helpful with getting our reservation booked. We ended up staying almost 2 months and I can not recommend this hotel enough.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great staff

By

27 octubre 2020

I would highly recommend this location. Easy on and off of the highway and near everything you need

続きを表示
短く表示

Safe location, great room

By

23 octubre 2020

club

I appreciated the fact that all employees wore masks. And except for three people on Sunday, the guests I saw all wore masks. The safety of traveling across the country for my daughter’s wedding was the biggest worry about coming out. I felt the staff respected everyone’s safety. Thank you.

続きを表示
短く表示

Not impressive

By

19 octubre 2020

This was a terrible way to start my visit, the room looked like it was used by sketchy staff or someone that was up to no good, it made me very uncomfortable to stay there after seeing the drug baggie in the toilet and the disgusting towels in the garbage can, I definitely did not feel safe staying there even though the area was nice looking, I was very disturbed by the room that we were given first.

続きを表示
短く表示

Safe and clean

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

I had a $2,000 gaming/ streaming computer in the room the whole time. Had the motion detection on and the housekeeper never once bothered my computer and she cleaned the whole room. I spend many nights in hotels for work By Far the best!!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Wonderful Stay

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

We had a great experience during our stay. Staff was wonderful. The suite was spacious and clean. The hotel was close to everything yet far enough away from the highway to be quiet and relaxing.

続きを表示
短く表示

comfortable bed and great service

By

21 septiembre 2020

this was a great hotel, great location close to the job we did, easy booking

続きを表示
短く表示

Quite room

By

15 septiembre 2020

Shower water flow was less than desirable. The TV did not work...instructions were insufficient to operate.

続きを表示
短く表示

September 2020 review

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Candlewood suites South Indianapolis, Indiana is consistent with other Candlewood Suites I have stayed in, except this location does not have a swimming pool. The location was fantastic to the venue I was attending. Parking was easy. The bed was very comfortable. If staying here be sure to bring your own shampoo and hair conditioner and lotions. This hotel has refillable bottles mounted to the shower wall that everyone has touched. This is NOT sanitary at all. Since my husband and I carry medication that needs to be kept cold, the full size refrigerator in the room is always a great feature. We can make our own ice using the built in icemaker. Anytime we travel I look for a Candlewood hotel. I can count on them being consistently clean, offering the same stocked kitchenette and comfortable room.

続きを表示
短く表示