しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Staybridge Suites Hamilton - Downtown

20 Caroline Street South

Hamilton, Ontario

L8P 0B1

Canada

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Hamilton - Downtown 20 Caroline Street South

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
95%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 1263 お客様レビュー
95%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1263お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    941
  • 4 スター
    238
  • 3 スター
    45
  • 2 スター
    24
  • 1 スター
    15

Great stay!

By

november 22, 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay for work.

The staff was always ready to help and to be of service.

Thank you for you amzing staff and I hope to be soon!

続きを表示
短く表示

Good stay

By

november 22, 2020

club

Nice hotel, friendly and clean. Staff were great and the rooms were clean and a good size. No issues at all

続きを表示
短く表示

Great place to stay

By

november 20, 2020

Very friendly staff very clean hotel a safe place for family. Well equipped rooms. Loved it

続きを表示
短く表示

Good night stay

By

november 19, 2020

The breakfast was good, the dinner was decent. Chilly was a bit plain, with no beans.
Overall a good stay

続きを表示
短く表示

Fun Times ... great place to stay

By

november 16, 2020

Great place to stay during Covid
everything I needed was in my room everything was clean and felt safe.
I will definitely return again on my next visit.
Staff was helpful and friendly

続きを表示
短く表示

Just one problem

By

november 14, 2020

Had a suite (fridge stove etc.) Due to covid, boxed snack and boxed breakfast provided. No little table in room to eat it at?
Had to eat on my lap! Other than that overall experience excellent .

続きを表示
短く表示

Great in all areas

By

november 12, 2020

My stay at Hamiltons Staybridge Suites was wonderful. The staff with personable, kind, professional, and informative. The building is very well kept, smells nice, was clean, and fully accessible. The room itself is simply great. A large stainless steel fridge, stove, dishwasher, and lots of clean plates, bowls etc. The wifi is good, and the bed is very comfortable. All this came at a very fair price. I will certainly return here

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location

By

november 11, 2020

Lovely staff and my room was equipped with a kitchenette which was great, however the whole room including bathroom was very poorly lit with super low voltage bulbs.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good stay

By

november 10, 2020

Decent hotel. Cozy, clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Located in downtown, so a lot of places to go. But quite noisy at night.

続きを表示
短く表示

Cozy

By

november 09, 2020

My family stayed at Staybridge 5 days after my water broke to stay close to the McMaster Hospital. Each day we waited for my baby boy's arrival and it felt home like. We could use the room to cook our own meals. The bed was comfortable. The staff provided us with a crib for our baby girl. The staff got us what we needed. Overall our stay was a good experience. On the way home after checking out our baby boy decided to come and we went back to McMaster Hospital where he was born. Thanks.

続きを表示
短く表示

Business travel

By

november 07, 2020

The rooms are nice but the windows don’t block sound very well. On the 7th floor I could hear people outside taking like they were right next to me. If anyone is on the patio you can hear them. Several nights a group was drinking and smoking at 10pm during the week and I could hear them very easily.
Also no smoking rooms are offered and no bathtub in the room.

続きを表示
短く表示

Short but sweet

By

november 04, 2020

club

Due to a move and endless traffic through Kingston and Toronto we had to find a place to sleep that would accept a dog. We were fortunate to find your hotel that allowed us to get a good sleep after a very long and stressful day.

続きを表示
短く表示