しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street

Houston, Texas

77056

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Houston at the Galleria 5160 Hidalgo Street

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
95%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 1847 お客様レビュー
95%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1847お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1386
  • 4 スター
    326
  • 3 スター
    68
  • 2 スター
    38
  • 1 スター
    29

Great 1 night stay

By

november 23, 2020

club

It is a nice hotel near the Galleria which is why we stay there. When we got to our room there was a bad smell. It kinda smell like cigarettes. We went down to the desk told them and without any issue moves us into another room. After that the rest of the stay was nice.

続きを表示
短く表示

Friendly service and clean

By

november 22, 2020

We stay here every-time we come to Houston for my daughter’s doctors appointment. They are always friendly and it’s always clean and it’s located in a great area. It’s easy to get to the hospital for their location as well.

続きを表示
短く表示

Business trip

By

november 12, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean and conveniently located insect to the galleria.

続きを表示
短く表示

Awesome stay

By

november 09, 2020

club

Very nice and neat hotel. I loved it and loved the different colors

続きを表示
短く表示

easy stay

By

november 06, 2020

I was in town and needed to stay over they accommodated my reservation , my fridge didn't work, in the middle of one night the fire alarm went off several times at night during my sleep, I had to remind the front office at check in to add my points , being a gold member I was looking forward to an upgrade during the reservation I reserved for a certain room which was critical to making my decision to stay and upon my arrival I was given a regular room , I don't mean to sound premadonna although I spend a lot of time in these hotels on travel

続きを表示
短く表示

Will stay again!

By

november 05, 2020

club

I love everything about this hotel. From the location to the Decore. The only issue I had was the shower. Other than that the room was lovely!

続きを表示
短く表示

Convenient and comfortable hotel

By

november 05, 2020

club

I enjoyed my recent stay at the Hotel Indigo. This is my preferred hotel when staying in Houston. I want to call attention to the excellent service received from the hotel staff on my recent visit. I left some Christmas presents in the room when I checked out and discovered my mistake when I arrived home. I called the hotel and the front desk staff investigated for me. The items left behind had been turned in to the lost and found by housekeeping. A staff member took the items to Fedex and shipped them to me and called me back with the tracking number. Really great service! Above and beyond!

続きを表示
短く表示

Just visiting

By

november 04, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and price. Had a great time in Houston. Will definitely come back.
Thanks Houston , Texas

続きを表示
短く表示

Great convenient stay

By

november 02, 2020

club

Great location, great colors in rooms, very friendly and helpful staff that made all the difference in my stay. Thank you!

続きを表示
短く表示

Good option near galleria

By

november 02, 2020

Free parking, walk in shower, nice design. Cleaning could be improved, furniture and lamps were dusty. Regular size room similar to a holiday inn. Nothing very fancy, but near restaurants and galleria.

続きを表示
短く表示

Visit Family

By

oktober 30, 2020

Staff was great and due to COVID did a excellent job. Room was clean and they brought whatever we needed. Nothing to heat up downstairs for breakfast and no microwave in room was inconvenient. Understand due to COVID but would think packaged muffins or something for breakfast would be nice.

Great location for shopping Galleria. Restaurants in area but you have to drive.

続きを表示
短く表示

October 2020 Houston TX trip

By

oktober 28, 2020

So First, the staff is polite and they communicate promptly. The concerns I had during my four day stay don’t directly reflect the staff. With that said, the one thing that I feel was staff related was about billing. I’m a spire IHG member but don’t expect special treatment. I was traveling out of town for this stay on leisure and my cc had a travel or fraud alert placed on it due the purchases i made and hotel stay charges. Long of the short, on day two or three the staff ran my card three or four times before contacting me while I was out of my room that my card would not authorize. No big deal to get the bank to release the hold but because they ran it so many times it locked the acct all together and I didn’t find out til 9pm at night when my key card didn’t work at the door of the hotel room. Now that was fixed after an hour. The other concerns are that the microwaves were removed from the rooms due to covid and they provided one in the lobby for general use. If they can sanitize one after every public use then why not do the same in each room that has be cleaned anyway after each guest stay. Not sure why that rule is valid for the microwave but it’s inconvenient. Next is the location of the hotel, hard to find due to poor signage placement in a congested area with a huge mall next door that creates loud noises night and day. Next maybe specific to my room, walls were super thin when guest are above and beside us and there was a loud sustained noice that we couldn’t pin point the source but kept me awake at night. The worse part was the sink drain and mini fridge smelled like something rotten had been left to die in them. All that said, I would still recommend staying here as it is actually one the nicest ihg network hotels available in the city of Houston that I found. The service was prompt to my most of room issues and the bed was comfortable and the shower was clean with good water pressure and temp control. I stayed at a hotel in network downtown that I couldn’t stand for more than the night and immediately checked out the next morning. I hope this helps.

続きを表示
短く表示