しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt Rushmore/Keystone

321 Swanzey Street

Keystone, South Dakota

57751

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Mt Rushmore/Keystone 321 Swanzey Street

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
89%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,4

XXに基づく 1180 お客様レビュー
89%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1180お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    808
  • 4 スター
    215
  • 3 スター
    72
  • 2 スター
    49
  • 1 スター
    36

One of the Best Hotels

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

This was one of the best hotel's I have stayed at. The staff was very polite and helpful. The establishment was extremely clean and in good standing.

続きを表示
短く表示

Most comfortable bed ever

By

novembro 14, 2020

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express' across the country and this one by far had the most comfortable bed. That was the best part. Now the downside. Every other Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at where it get below 30 degrees has plugins available for guests. This one doesn't, so if you drive a diesel (like me) just be aware of this in the winter months.Also, we had to kill big ugly bugs in our room. That was not fun. There was dust on top of the headboard. The "high speed" internet was so slow that I couldn't even load up facebook (we had great signal strength, but the speed was 0.86 mbs download (I'm an IT person)). No ethernet plugs available in the room either. Oh, and the pool was ice cold!

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Hotel, friendly staff

By

novembro 14, 2020

Great choice for your Rushmore trip. Friendly staff and great room.

続きを表示
短く表示

Close to Mt. Rushmore and clean

By

novembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

It was pretty and cozy lobby. Very clean. It was only 5mins to Mt. Rushmore. Very convenient location. Walking distance post office.
Since off season, most of shops, train station and convenient store were closed.
Swimming pool water is cold. I don’t think it was 80f. But staffs didn’t check for me even I told them water is way to cold.
I got accessible room without any notification when I checked out. It would be nice she let me know about that when I checked in.
Even I had two issues during I stayed, I still give 5 stars because there was clean, quiet and near Mt. Rushmore.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very comfortable bedding!

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

I would recommend the Keystone Holiday Inn for visitors that
will spend most of their time exploring the Black Hills. The bedding was wonderful, you would instantly fall asleep!

続きを表示
短く表示

Wonderful stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

I would have liked bread and a toaster in breakfast area, other than that it was a wonderful place to stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice rooms

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Rooms were well apportioned and set up very well cleanliness was great. Room I was in did not have a view that is the only drawback to room 106. Breakfast limited selections.Hotel as well located in Keystone minutes from Mount Rushmore

続きを表示
短く表示

Hotel decor and service.

By

outubro 28, 2020

This location had great decor matching the nearby Mount Rushmore location. Felt like staying at a wild life lodge! The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great. Very close, only a few miles from Mount Rushmore. Also the cleanliness measures taken during COVID were very reassuring.

続きを表示
短く表示

Best beds!

By

outubro 27, 2020

This was a great place to stay. Food in the hotel was not the best but understandable given Covid-19.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

The rooms were very nice and clean. The desk staff could have been a little nicer. They just acted bothered by me and I could have used a friendly greeting after spending 10 hrs on the road. The breakfast was fine, but it was a busy weekend so there was a line, a wait for food that had run out and not many places to sit because of COVID. The hotel also smelled like sewage near the front doors, but I don't know if that was temporary or not.

The beds were very comfy and my view of the mountainside was pretty awesome. It was quiet and clean. I was very pleased with the room.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good hotel

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Overall the hotel was very nice. We enjoyed our stay there.

続きを表示
短く表示

short stay

By

outubro 26, 2020

When checking in they had problems with the computer. But he said that he would fix it and still gave us our room key. The room was good and the kids enjoyed swimming. We were nervous about the pandemic but most people wore mask in the hallway and kept their distance. Always nice to see especially when we brought our kids.

続きを表示
短く表示