しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Candlewood Suites Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

12341 Winter Garden Vineland

Lake Buena Vista, Florida

32836

United States

チェックイン: 4午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Orlando - Lake Buena Vista 12341 Winter Garden Vineland

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
100%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.9

XXに基づく 43 お客様レビュー
100%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

43お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    40
  • 4 スター
    3
  • 3 スター
  • 2 スター
  • 1 スター

Great stay

By

21 November 2020

club

This was a last minute spur of the moment. We found a great deal online and decided to book and give it a try. Do not regret it. The place is clean, easy to find and right next to Disney Springs. Will stay here again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excelentes Habitaciones

By

18 November 2020

Las habitaciones son excelentes, limpias y nuevas, es muy agradable quedarse en ellas.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great and underrated

By

17 November 2020

Found this place by accident, and it was more than half off of other competing decent hotels in the area. I will definitely stay here again when visiting Disney World

続きを表示
短く表示

Beautiful

By

14 November 2020

Center of everything, love the stay, hotel room was just perfect. Everything is local in the area.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great and comfortable suite

By

11 November 2020

club

Hotel is very clean, service is excellent and they are very friendly, definitely recommend this place.

続きを表示
短く表示

Super clean hotel

By

11 November 2020

If you are staying in Disney area, this Hotel is a great option. Great price, centrally located and very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Perfect Stay for our WDW trip!

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

A everything was perfect! The staff was helpful and friendly and the rooms were extremely clean and comfortable!

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice Hotel Great location

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here to visit Sea world and Animal Kingdom. Hotel was new and very clean. Restaurants right next store.

続きを表示
短く表示

Quiet and great value

By

04 November 2020

Just 9 minutes from the Magic Kingdom, it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Two restaurants less than a block away. I loved having no housekeeping—no noise or disturbance in the mornings! Rooms have stovetop, microwave, large refrig. and toaster, along with plates and utensils. Wi-Fi fast and reliable. We stayed 4 nights for what one night on-site at Magic Kingdom would have cost, We ubered to the parks, so no worries about long shuttles or schedules. A real bargain!

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Property

By

04 November 2020

This is a beautiful property. Great location and everyone is very nice. Our room was very comfortable and clean. You will not be disappointed.

続きを表示
短く表示

Hotel room looked like an apartment

By

03 November 2020

Great studio style looking hotel room. The bathtub was a little disgusting but everything else was just great.

続きを表示
短く表示

Awesome Rooms

By

28 October 2020

We spent the few extra dollars for a king suite. The room layout is FANTASTIC. The bed was comfortable and having two AC units kept everything at the perfect temperature.

The kitchen area is fully stocked to make just about any meal....including a toaster. They also have other appliances like waffle irons that can be borrowed.

Only issue we had was it seeming as though the front desk was understaffed. The line got pretty long and there was only one person working the desk. He was doing a great job, it was just a slow process.

続きを表示
短く表示