しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express London - City

275 Old Street

London

EC1V 9LN

United Kingdom

チェックイン: 2午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:18

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

London - City 275 Old Street
空港からの距離

London City 7.1 MI/ 11.43 KM

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
85%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,1

XXに基づく 1672 お客様レビュー
85%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1672お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    715
  • 4 スター
    604
  • 3 スター
    180
  • 2 スター
    107
  • 1 スター
    66

Great Location

By

abril 01, 2020

club

This was a great hotel for where I needed to be the staff were friendly and we were able to park which was a bonus. Glad we were staying on a Sunday as I don't think I would have liked to have paid £45 a night for parking that's a bit steep, we paid £15 which is not a bad price.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great time

By

março 20, 2020

It was a business visit and I had a good time staying here

続きを表示
短く表示

NIce clean, quiet room in a great location

By

março 19, 2020

I stay here regularly for business purposes. It's in a great location with lots of bars and restaurants nearby, yet the rooms are usually quiet. Rooms are always nice, clean and well maintained, with a comfortable bed. Breakfasts are included, there's lots of choice but quality isn't the greatest. Overall though, this is a pretty good option at a reasonable price for such a good location.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good Service

By

março 19, 2020

club

Sehr zufrieden, alles ist gut erreichbar und auch die Bahnen sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Man findet immer gute Möglichkeiten das passende restaurant fussläufig zu erreichen. Personal ist sehr freundlich u der Zimmerservice wird immer ordentlich erledigt.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good value hotel

By

março 18, 2020

Good spacious bedroom, good breakfast , helpful staff ... but poor nights sleep.

続きを表示
短く表示

4 notti a Londra

By

março 17, 2020

club

Albergo in generale buono ma la stanza troppo piccola per poter ospitare 4 persone. Impossibile dormire sul divano letto, troppo scomodo!

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent Hotel

By

março 16, 2020

club

Stayed here and check in was easy with very attentive pleasant staff. The hotel was well located and close to tube. Breakfast was great with plenty of choice. I would highly recommend this hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

Jackie

By

março 13, 2020

great Budget hotel nice friendly welcome great room comfortable and clean comfortable bed

続きを表示
短く表示

Great and good central hotell

By

março 11, 2020

Really great Hotell. Central to tube and buss. Quite and clean. Really great staff, very helpful. My second stay and I will use this hotell again when I am in London.

続きを表示
短く表示

Bon hôtel

By

março 11, 2020

club

Bon hôtel. Moderne et propre.
A 5mn à pied du métro Old street à Londres. Je recommande.
Petit déjeuner satisfaisant mais qui pourrait être amélioré. Salle du petit déjeuner un peu bruyante le we( bp d'enfants).

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Hotel let down by the inadequate sound proofing

By

março 11, 2020

Excellent hotel in a good location. Room clean and comfy and staff very helpful. Would have been perfect except for the fact that the windows failed to block the street noise which unfortunately was constant and kept us awake.

続きを表示
短く表示

Cobranca indevida de valor da diaria

By

março 11, 2020

club

Mais atencao no check in
Mesmo confirmanfo o pagamento indevido, ti e que enviR emaail silicitando devolucao

続きを表示
短く表示