しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

181 Water Tower Drive

Madison, Ohio

44057

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Madison 181 Water Tower Drive

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
97%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,8

XXに基づく 281 お客様レビュー
97%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

281お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    243
  • 4 スター
    25
  • 3 スター
    9
  • 2 スター
    1
  • 1 スター
    3

Comfortable and clean

By

novembre 18, 2020

So clean and comfortable. I felt very safe staying there with Covid going on.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Hotel

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

The setup for the rooms are very nice! The rooms are also extremely clean.

続きを表示
短く表示

from airbnb to Holiday Inn

By

novembre 15, 2020

After a most wonderful experience at this hotel, I decided to only choose Holiday Inn Express on my road trips. My night started at an airbnb, with I chose because I thought it was safer than hotels during covid. Unfortunately the bedding smelled of bad body odor and then when I started feeling bites, I jumped out of bed and left. Having to find a place to sleep in the middle of the night, a hotel is the only option and I stayed at this Holiday Inn. The experience was incredibly wonderful and was cheaper than my airbnb. I stayed at another Holiday Inn the next day and was equally impressed. This hotel has earned my loyalty.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent stay and great service

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Great overall experience. The hotel took great measures in keeping everyone safe. The staff is very helpful and the hotel is very nice.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice place for the family

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

i loved staying in the hotel all the employees were very kind and helpful. Very clean. I wish i was able to stay longer.

続きを表示
短く表示

Breakfast

By

novembre 06, 2020

The breakfast was very good, but not much of a variety day to day. I know it wasn't busy and I take that into consideration. But over all it was very good. And the coffee was great.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Hotel

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great service and great hotel to use as a base point to the local wineries.

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday Inn - Madison, OH

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

The staff here are always very welcoming and helpful. Rooms always pristine and the property very clean. I highly recommend staying here!

続きを表示
短く表示

Perfect Visit for Wine!

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

We stayed for a wine weekend, the hotel was AMAZING. The staff at the front desk were so nice and helpful! The room was so clean and HUGE (although I did book a suite). The hot breakfast was great, they had people serving breakfast and it even had eggless breakfast choices! Overall, great hotel and even better staff, I would highly recommend!

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

We had a nice stay overall, staff was friendly, can’t wait until covid is over

続きを表示
短く表示

Great hotel

By

octobre 27, 2020

Hotel appears to be either new or recently remodeled

続きを表示
短く表示

Perfect location

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

We used this as our base for the winery and covered bridge tours. The hotel offered a shuttle to 4 wineries and our driver was great! The hotel is close to Geneva State Park and Geneva On The Lake. Plus, they have a quaint downtown.

続きを表示
短く表示