しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Manchester City Centre - Arena

Goadsby Street

Off Swan Street

Manchester

M4 5JY

United Kingdom

チェックイン: 2午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:18

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Manchester City Centre - Arena Goadsby Street Off Swan Street
空港からの距離

Manchester Airport 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,4

XXに基づく 1679 お客様レビュー
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1679お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1003
  • 4 スター
    511
  • 3 スター
    100
  • 2 スター
    41
  • 1 スター
    24

Comfortable bed

By

november 24, 2020

club

Good .Recommending this hotel for future stay.Best wishes.

続きを表示
短く表示

A great product professionally managed

By

november 23, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express offers a budget stay but that is where the budget approach leaves the room. The quality of the establishment and staff is in a league above above the similarly priced rivals' offers.

To top this you are given a free breakfast before you depart.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent staff. Uncomfortable beds

By

november 18, 2020

I really liked the staff.

Karina at breakfast was incredible and should be given a raise. Such a sweet and kind hearted person.

Musa was incredibly professional and deserves a promotion. Should really be managing a 5 star hotel somewhere.

Simon was very helpful and informative.

続きを表示
短く表示

Soggiorno perfetto

By

november 16, 2020

platinumelite

Ho contattato l'Holiday Inn Express Manchester City Centre Arena dopo aver prenotato il mio soggiorno attraverso il sito, per avere informazioni in merito alle modalità di pagamento. La risposta da parte della gentilissima Alicja è stata istantanea e di una cortesia eccezionale. La stessa mi ha poi supportato in tutte le fasi del booking e nel momento in cui, durante il mio soggiorno, avevo bisogno di prolungare la mia permanenza. Come lei, tutti gli altri membri dello staff sono stati sempre davvero cortesi ed eccezionali, pronti a risolvere eventuali imprevisti o richieste particolari. La stanza era meravigliosa. Luminosa, spaziosa, confortevole, con comodissimo letto matrimoniale e divano, scrivania e tv, bagno elegante e doccia molto spaziosa. Colazione inclusa ricca e molto variegata.

続きを表示
短く表示

Lovely clean hotel

By

november 12, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel. It is clean and friendly. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Breakfast was hot and tasty.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location. cleanness and breakfast

By

november 09, 2020

Nice hotel, clean room, big bathroom, great breakfast. The only issue I had was the temp. of the room (always freezing) which after a couple of trips to the reception was solved by lending me a heater (which seems far from ideal).

Overall a good stay!

続きを表示
短く表示

Best hotel in Manchester

By

november 06, 2020

club

This hotel is the best I have ever stayed in. Staff were professional and welcoming. Room was immaculate and food was excellent. Thoroughly recommend.

続きを表示
短く表示

An Excellent Choice!

By

november 04, 2020

club

I ended up at Goadsby by mistake! But I was totally pleased with this mistake! The ENTIRE staff are so caring and attentive, ensuring that every need is met. Just ask and it's done! I recommend this property two thumbs up!

続きを表示
短く表示

Cheap and cheerful

By

november 03, 2020

Stayed here for 1 night. Great use of hand sanitiser stations. Room very clean. Good breakfast options. Could sit in restaurant area or takeaway. Man on the desk was outstanding, very helpful and made my experience a delight. Overall very happy with my experience here would recommend.

続きを表示
短く表示

Welcoming staff and excellent breakfast

By

november 02, 2020

I stayed at the hotel with my 2 teenage children for one night. We really liked the hotel and the location was ideal in the city centre with lots of shops and food places all nearby.
My only disappointment was the tv did not work in our room.

続きを表示
短く表示

Ms

By

november 02, 2020

Hotel exceeded all my expectations esp during these challenging times. Very clean. All staff went up and beyond to ensure we felt safe. Simon the manager has a fantastic team

続きを表示
短く表示

Value for money

By

november 02, 2020

platinumelite

Good location and value for money, breakfast not the best however reasonable

続きを表示
短く表示