しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

343 West 39th Street

New York, New York

10018

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

New York City Times Square 343 West 39th Street

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
85%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.2

XXに基づく 2413 お客様レビュー
85%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

2413お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1244
  • 4 スター
    702
  • 3 スター
    234
  • 2 スター
    119
  • 1 スター
    114

Disappointed in room

By

02 April 2020

The staff at check in/out was very helpful and congenial. Breakfast was good and servers were very friendly and helpful. The room was shockingly in disrepair, dirty, too small for one person and the bathroom was almost unuseable.

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday inn time square

By

01 April 2020

Good stafe the hotel is clean but it needs to be updated. Close to.everything nyc has

続きを表示
短く表示

Soggiorno a New York

By

18 March 2020

club

Hotel pulito e confortevole, situato in un'ottima posizione sulla 39 strada con times square e la 5 strada raggiungibili in pochi minuti a piedi.

Personale preparato e gentile, una bella esperienza che sarebbe ottimale se la colazione fosse più varia, nello stile dell'holiday inn express di Londra.

続きを表示
短く表示

Overpriced With Elevators and TVs that did not work...

By

18 March 2020

club

Overpriced for a room where my tv did not work whatsoever even when engineering came to “fix it”!!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Agradecimientos

By

16 March 2020

club

Excelente trato que te brinda el personal de recepción (principalmente las mujeres ya que el chico que está en la recepción discrimina ) y excelente atención por parte de las personas que están en el desayuno del hotel.

Tiene un problema importante para 36 pisos solo funciona un elevador tardas aproximadamente más de 30 minutos en bajar eso es perder tiempo y mucho, por lo que no llegas a tiempo al desayuno. Nunca a realizaron el aseo ni siquiera sacaron la basura

Todos los días que estuvimos en el hotel nunca hicieron el aseo

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday Inn Times Square

By

15 March 2020

club

One elevator was out of service, took me 30 min to get down to reception daily(vice versa). The vending machine and air vent on the 26th floor was dirty and disgusting!!!. The house keeping cart was parked blocking my hotel door access daily. The reception staff never great you or even smile(like they doing you a favor)!!! Not helpful at all. On the last morning at breakfast, one of the male kitchen staff members was coughing on me. He did not have a cough but was faking a cough. I walked away into the dinning area but he followed me and continued to cough!!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent customer service

By

14 March 2020

club

All the staff were awesome, helpful and attentive to our needs. Overall great experience, only complaint was the mattress in our room was little off (had lump/ridge on one side) and should probably be retired.

続きを表示
短く表示

Wouldn’t stay here again

By

13 March 2020

Rooms were smelly and shelves and decor were damaged. There were banging continuously, no ice machine on floor. No bags in trash cans even after the room got cleaned. Also elevator didn’t work more than half of the stay there. Breakfast eating are was way to small had to stand and eat

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfy Bed No Elevator

By

13 March 2020

36 levels within the building and the elevator didn't work for 5 days that I was there. Very disappointed that it wasn't fixed while we were there. I'm in shape and still going up and down with luggage multiple times was not fun.

続きを表示
短く表示

Midtown location with Value

By

11 March 2020

The Location of this hotel close to Broadway/Times Square (still 2 avenues west and a couple blocks down) made it a good safe choice -- and the room is neither large nor, surprisingly, New-York-Small either. Value at our time of year was great. Don't expect a view on the north side (basically four rooms per floor, and 01

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location

By

11 March 2020

The location was great. Easy to walk or subway everywhere. The staff were great and were directing the elevator when 1 of 2 was out of service. They made sure that you were getting where you wanted to go.

続きを表示
短く表示

32 floors later

By

11 March 2020

I was highly upset to find after checking in that the only 2 elevators were broken. 1 completely and the other requiring an employee to hold the buttons for use. After waiting 35 min in the elevator line I finally arrive to the smallest hotel room I've ever stayed in for this price. I missed a reservation I made for my children and I bc it took so long to get to my room and back down. I was also upset because unlike the hotel I just stayed at in Philadelphia, this hotel doesn't immediately refund your deposit. That requires 5-10 days before the refund is issued. For breakfast, after walking around Philly for 2 days and then coming to New York and walked around for a day at this point, the elevator never stopped at our floor. We had to walk down 32 flights of stairs and then back up or wait in the 35 min line again. Had I known the elevators weren't working, I would've never stayed and I thought that was a little deceitful for the staff to not acknowledge that problem before I checked in.

続きを表示
短く表示