しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area

11350 Burbank Boulevard

North Hollywood, California

91601

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

North Hollywood - Burbank Area 11350 Burbank Boulevard

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 1082 お客様レビュー
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1082お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    800
  • 4 スター
    208
  • 3 スター
    33
  • 2 スター
    22
  • 1 スター
    19

Stay in N Hollywood

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is great. Not in the best neighborhood but car feels safe in the parking lot and they close access to the front lobby at night. You also need a room key to get upstairs. The rooms are spacious and bathroom you don't feel claustraphobic in it. The biggest plus is the big tvs with HDMI inputs as well as wired ethernet connections for internet. That is crucial when working in the hotel and the wireless may be spotty depending on the room. I come down here for work quite a bit and will stay here over most IHG hotels in the LA area for safety and great room value. I will be back for work in a few months!

続きを表示
短く表示

Hot water

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was really nice but the hot water broke while I was there in which made it tough

続きを表示
短く表示

Great staff

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Overall not bad . Parking is limited , bfast is limited I assume due to COVID but over all better than the last one I just stayed in

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Experience

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Highly Recommenced, the service was great.
The room was clean

続きを表示
短く表示

Good Hotel, Good Staff, Overall a good experience

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Good Hotel, Good Staff, Overall a good experience. Rooms were clean, comfortable beds, decent breakfast.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Super spacious room, great staff and very clean. Only bummer is their breakfast/free food program which was very limited and during a limited time (not their fault, it's Covid and they are trying their best!). Other than that- loved my stay!

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent safety precautions and helpful staff

By

novembre 04, 2020

Felt very comfortable with COVID safety precautions. Staff was helpful. Breakfast options are limited but adequate and COVID safe pre-order system worked well

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice staff and comfortable bed

By

novembre 03, 2020

It is a very clean room and nice people when check in or service for breakfast

続きを表示
短く表示

Food

By

octobre 29, 2020

The coffee was awful. It would have been nice to have bananas as a choice (they are convid-proof).

続きを表示
短く表示

Room not inspected

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

Upon my arrival to my guest room, I noticed that the television wouldn’t turn on so I check the batteries in the remote and they were there and working. I then checked to see if the TV was plugged in and noticed that there was no power cord. The front desk replaced the cord within 15 minutes which was acceptable. Later that evening I proceeded to take a shower and noticed that there weren’t any wash clothes so I called the front desk and asked were they not placed in the room due to Covid-19 and was told yes. I was then brought up wash clothes. I then proceeded to shower and noticed that the shower gel that’s attached to the wall in the shower was completely empty, I called the front desk and they gave me some. Later that evening evening I met two friends for dinner and expressed my issues and was informed that they had wash clothes in their room which contradicted what the front desk had told me. I’m not sure if the representative knew that I had 3 rooms at the hotel so I feel as thou he just said that because it was an easy excuse. I told the front desk about the issues and was told that a manager would contact me, which never happened. This is my fifth time staying in North Hollywood within the past 4 months and would really have to question if I would stay again at this hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

Overnight Stay

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood while transiting LA recently. The hotel was well situated on Burbank Blvd, walking distance to several restaurants. The hotel itself is new or newly renovated. The room was large and very comfortable. Grab and go breakfast was provided, strict enforcement of Covid-19 policies and procedures, and felt I was at minimal risk staying at this property.

続きを表示
短く表示

This isn't burbank.

By

septembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

this place is in residential N Hollywood. And the elevator stops working on a regular basis, at least on my experience.

続きを表示
短く表示