しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

5311 Campbells Run Road

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

15205

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Pittsburgh Airport 5311 Campbells Run Road

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
89%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,4

XXに基づく 1384 お客様レビュー
89%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1384お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    941
  • 4 スター
    253
  • 3 スター
    102
  • 2 スター
    39
  • 1 スター
    49

Holiday Inn Express

By

mars 31, 2020

Front desk service Shuttle service was great. Room size was extremely well

続きを表示
短く表示

Wonderful staff in trying circumstances

By

mars 22, 2020

Needed to stay overnight to pick up a kid from college since they are all shut down. The staff was super attentive and very on top of all distancing and cleanliness procedures that should be followed.

続きを表示
短く表示

clean and prepared

By

mars 19, 2020

platinumelite

Making my way home amid the Covid-19 caused closures of all bars and restaurants, there was no breakfast buffet served at the Holiday Inn Express. The dining area was roped off and no food or coffee out, but I was cheerfully greeted by the manager and provided with a variety of my choice of packaged breakfast foods and fruit placed in ziplock bags by the gloved and masked food service staff which I had to take to my room to eat. The manager got me coffee. They were very kind and accommodating, and did their best to be sure I had anything I needed.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location and front desk clerk very attentive to our needs.

By

mars 18, 2020

Great place to stay and it’s all worth the pay. Thank. Will stay again come August.

続きを表示
短く表示

vacation

By

mars 17, 2020

club

awsome had a great stay and shuttle service was great both ways

続きを表示
短く表示

Old Faithful

By

mars 17, 2020

I don’t always stay in motels, but when I do I choose Holiday Inn

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice but old

By

mars 16, 2020

club

Needs a refresh. Beds were uncomfortable and couch was old

続きを表示
短く表示

Good for cost

By

mars 16, 2020

Good service and clean building. Some upgrades in comfort could be afforded.

続きを表示
短く表示

Vacation

By

mars 14, 2020

platinumelite

Nice property to stay and park vehicle while on vacation. The morning shuttle gentleman is superb. Full of energy for 4:00 am

続きを表示
短く表示

ok

By

mars 10, 2020

club

booked a room on bottom floor was given a room on second floor hotel needs to be updated more always had buscit and gravy at all other holiday inn but not this one but that just me i guess

続きを表示
短く表示

great location and staff

By

mars 10, 2020

platinumelite

Always love staying here. Very competent and friendly staff. We are always so happy to see John, the front desk evening attendant behind the counter. He greets you like you are a treasured friend. Little things like getting you a milk from the cooler, because you arrived at midnight and really just want to have a couple cookies and milk before going to sleep. So very appreciate this hotel!

続きを表示
短く表示

Bathroom needs cleaning

By

mars 07, 2020

Just a bit of mold in the bathroom. Bleach needs to be used.

続きを表示
短く表示